ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Moffatt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Moffatt?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Moffatt?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Still doing Great!

I saw him back in 2009 and still pain free . . .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Good man

dr moffatt gave me a great surgery. no pressure either - he advised me, and then let me decide if i wanted it or not. i feel much better now, am very satisfied. would recommend if your insurance will cover it.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Very Professional and Helpful

I was in a lot of back pain. When I first went to the Bonati Spine Institute and I am very thankful for Dr. Moffatt and the staff. The staff were wonderful from the time I walked into the door until the time I left. Dr. Moffatt was very informative, caring, and explain the procedure to me before, during and after. I am very thankful for the support and care that I recieved while I was a patient there. I am still pain free and enjoying life with family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2011

overall it was a good experience. im not 100%, but then we weren't 100% sure what the problem was. Moffatt was very nice, and was very concerned with trying to get my problems solved. the staff was great. so nice, so helpful, and the facility was very nice too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Moffatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Jorge Gonzalez-Cruz

    Neurological Surgery

    Scottsdale, AZ 1.22 mi

    16
  • Dr. Alireza Ahmadieh

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Scottsdale, AZ 2.53 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Francis

    Neurological Surgery

    Scottsdale, AZ 2.66 mi

    3.9
    (35)
    30