The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Meyers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Meyers?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Caring Dr. Meyers

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr. Meyers is a caring Doctor - he truly cares what is going on and how he can remedy the issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

I've used him for several years, for myself and my husband as well as taking grand children. He and his staff are kind and efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc and Staff

Posted on April 13th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Meyers several times. Always a short wait, staff is always wonderful, friendly and doesn't seem inconvenienced when I come in like most offices in this area. My kids and husband are seen here too. Will not see any other ent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great office and doc

Posted on September 11th, 2012

i had a sinus infection and was a new patient. i got in same day and the wait was short. the staff was all nice and i didnt have to wait but just about 2 mins after i turned in my paperwork. ever office should run this great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome office and doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2012

I came in for a staph infection. The staff was awesome and my wait was very short. The visit was unpleasant because of all the pain I was in, but he took care of it and made sure I was on the right medication. The staff insisted I came in right away and said I would have ended up in the hospital if I didn't come. They were right as confirmed my Dr. Meyers. I will continue to come back as long as I need an ent. Highly recommended

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on October 4th, 2011

I had no problems with this doctor. I was able to get a same day appointment and the staff was knowledgeable and the nicest of any doctor's I've ever been to. He did an ear surgery on me and made sure I understood everything that was going to happen prior to the procedure. The visits after surgery were very easy the staff made sure I came in for all my follow ups. I will continue to be a patient here as long as he's in practice. He doesn't say much, and is straight and through and to the point.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc but not a Talker

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

He took care of a ruptured ear drum for me and removed my daughter's tonsils. Very pleased with both procedures. Dr. Meyers is a man of few words. His staff is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Meyers is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Lake Jackson, TX.