ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Gordon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Gordon?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Gordon?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Ready to use Dr. Gordon again for surgery

I need him to lift my eye lids so I can see with a lot less blurriness

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Ready to have my eyelids lifted

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr. Gordon is very pleasant to work with on discovering my problem. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Excellano dr!! EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS. GOES THE EXTRA MILE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Thank you again

II rushed my daughter to the emergency room at Cape Cod Hospital when she was so sick a couple of years ago. I prayed it might be Dr. Gordon on call, as he had helped me also a few years prior when I was sick, and he figured out what was wrong when 3 other "specialists" could not. I came to him by walking in his office in Hyannis without a referral and in desperation to find a Dr on my own. Did I ever get lucky as he almost immediately knew what was wrong, and treated me with the same caring for months to get me well... When he came through the curtain in the ER for my daughter that Labor Day weekend, I was so relieved knowing she was in the best possible hands, as a parent worried and anxious. He diagnosed her illness as a pharyngeal cellulitis in her throat and saved her life as it was a bacterial infection, when another Dr's Np said "it's a virus" a few days before, and two times before that. Dr. Gordon is not only the most caring and knowledgeable Doctor I have ever met, he exceeds all with his kind manner and follow through. Thank goodness for a Physician with such ethics and dignity here on Cape Cod. THANK YOU as always Dr. Gordon for saving my daughter. God bless you!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

A Godsend to my health

Dr. Gordon picked up on my vitamin D deficiency long before vitamin D deficiencies had come to the attention of most doctors. He has both kept me healthy (prevention) and restored my health (after the fact). He is easy to talk to, tremendously knowledgeable and really on top of the latest information as well as the traditional "tried and true". Dr. Gordon has been a Godsend to my health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Gordon is a thorough, professional, easy going doctor with a fantastic bedside manner. He goes the extra mile.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

Excellent doctor!

Sometimes I have to wait a little long to see him, but I know thats because he actually spends time with his patients!Willing to go the extra mile to get a diagnosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Dr. Gordon is a wonderful and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.

  • Dr. Christopher Jackson

    Dr. Christopher Jackson

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Hyannis, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Ross Johnston

    Otolaryngology

    Hyannis, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. David Wood

    Otolaryngology

    Hyannis, MA 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    29