Dr. Bruce Ratcliff MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Huntington, WV

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor, have been a patient of his for 20 plus years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST!!!! Saved my and my sons life!!! Wont see anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor since the early 90's! I now travel 2 hrs. for my yearly exam. Great doctor.......will miss him when he retires!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Outstanding Physician
Awesome Doctor! Delivered my first child last month! He and all of Cabell-Huntington are awesome... Started with CAMC Women's and Children's and I vow to never return! Cabell is the best hospital from Charleston to Huntington! Great care and great doctors like Dr . Ratcliff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful MD. Makes you feel extremely comfortable in what could be a weird situation will be sad to see him retire.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Amazing.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Ratcliff is a wonderful doctor. He is extremely intelligent, caring, and has a great sense of humor as well. I am very lucky to have him as my OB-GYN. Annual exams are a breeze and he was fantastic with the delivery of my son recently. I will be very sad when he retires because it will be hard to find someone as great as him. His nurse is also wonderful! I have been a patient for over 7 years and as long as he is practicing, I will not go to another OB-GYN.

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
WONDERFUL!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ratcliff is a wonderful doctor. He is very laid back,easy going,gentle,great listener and cares for his patients. Has a great bed side manner.My first visit with him I was very apprehensive but once I met him I was very at ease and knew I had found an obgyn that I could trust..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
I LOVE DR. RATCLIFF ...HE IS GREAT.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I I'M SO GLAD I CHOSE HIM , HE IS AND WAS GREAT DURING MY TIME WITH HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Ratcliff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.