Dr. Bruce Ross MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 34.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Horrible Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is friendly, but the staff is miserable. I work with over 250 physicians offices and I can spot the miserable staff a mile away. This staff is not friendly, does not know how to communicate with patients (who are their customers), and the sad part is they don't even realize it. Stay away, they'll treat you like dirt and it's not worth visiting the doctor when the office experience is a miserable one at best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bruce Ross is truly an amazing doctor, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
M Pizzuto
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ross is a wonderful doctor he treated my mother over 20 years ago. Now he's treating my child. Overall he's a great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Ross for over twenty years and have had multiple surgeries. In each and every instance, I was provided with outstanding medical care and treatment. I have the utmost trust,confidence and respect for Dr. Ross as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. BRUCE ROSS FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS.I HAVE HAD FOUR SUCCESSFULL SURGERIES AND NUMEROUS MEDICAL ISSUES.IN EACH AND EVERY INSTANCE DR. ROSS PROVIDED OUTSTANDING MEDICAL TREATMENT.FURTHER,DR.ROSS HAS GONE OUT OF HIS WAY TO TREAT ME AND MY FAMILY.I HAVE THE UTMOST CONFIDENCE,TRUST AND RESPECT FOR DR. ROSS AS A PHYSIAN AND AS A MAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Highly Reccomend Dr.Ross
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A rare find.An old fashioned Caring doctor practicing modern day medicine in a fast paced world.Very knowledgeable,and decent.A doctor you can really count on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expect wait up to 2 hours. Seems our time is not as valuable as the good doctors. But then, that's why he drives the Ferrari
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't go to any other specialist other than Dr. Bruce Ross....He is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
RN
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE'S WONDERFUL VERY EXPERIENCED, VERY PROFESSIONAL ANDA GREAT HUMAN BEING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
GREAT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 16 YEARS, AND WOULD RECOMMEND DR. BRUCE ROSS TO ANYONE I KNOW WITH A ORTHOPEDIC ISSUE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Ross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mineola, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Glassman

26 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Langan

46 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Michaels

19 years experience

3.9 of 5