ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Saidman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Saidman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Blood related disorders

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I credit Dr Saidman for correctly diagnosing and treating me. My primary physician sent me to his office in Kingston , otherwise I normally would drive by this secluded office. The office staff are friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend him to anyone. One of the BEST !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2013

Dr. Saidman spent as much time with me as I needed and answered any questions I had. I was totally at ease with him and never felt patronized. I know if I ever have questions I can call the office and will get responses quickly and accurately. I would recommend him to anyone who needs advise or care concerning their health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. saidman

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr. Saidman is a thorough, caring physician. He accepted me as a part-time patient, my other oncologist in Florida. I have been treated as a 'regular' and enjoy meeting with Dr. Saidman, despite the circumstances of my health. He has contributed to making a bad situation as positive an experience as possible. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have crossed paths with this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Staff

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Had a horrible experience waiting for 1 hour and 40 minutes and still not getting to see the doctor and having to reschedule. This office needs lessons in customer service and manners.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2009

Dr.Bruce Saidman and the entire MOA staff are the absolute best around. I was diagnosed 3 1/2 years ago with Stage IV Breast Cancer and being a nurse and knowing alot about many doctors, I would never have picked anyone else as my doctor. Dr. Saidman as far surpassed my expectations. He is the most knowledgeable, intellectual, down to earth, straight forward physician I know and I hopefully will never have to deal with anyone else. I credit him and Dr. Dennis Slamon, the person who invented Herceptin with saving my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Saidman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, PA.