Dr. Bruce Saidman MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Kingston, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Blood related disorders
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I credit Dr Saidman for correctly diagnosing and treating me. My primary physician sent me to his office in Kingston , otherwise I normally would drive by this secluded office. The office staff are friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend him to anyone. One of the BEST !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saidman spent as much time with me as I needed and answered any questions I had. I was totally at ease with him and never felt patronized. I know if I ever have questions I can call the office and will get responses quickly and accurately. I would recommend him to anyone who needs advise or care concerning their health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
dr. saidman
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Saidman is a thorough, caring physician. He accepted me as a part-time patient, my other oncologist in Florida. I have been treated as a 'regular' and enjoy meeting with Dr. Saidman, despite the circumstances of my health. He has contributed to making a bad situation as positive an experience as possible. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have crossed paths with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Rude Staff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a horrible experience waiting for 1 hour and 40 minutes and still not getting to see the doctor and having to reschedule. This office needs lessons in customer service and manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bruce Saidman and the entire MOA staff are the absolute best around. I was diagnosed 3 1/2 years ago with Stage IV Breast Cancer and being a nurse and knowing alot about many doctors, I would never have picked anyone else as my doctor. Dr. Saidman as far surpassed my expectations. He is the most knowledgeable, intellectual, down to earth, straight forward physician I know and I hopefully will never have to deal with anyone else. I credit him and Dr. Dennis Slamon, the person who invented Herceptin with saving my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Saidman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kingston, PA.