ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Saidman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Saidman?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Saidman?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
20 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Blood related disorders

I credit Dr Saidman for correctly diagnosing and treating me. My primary physician sent me to his office in Kingston , otherwise I normally would drive by this secluded office. The office staff are friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend him to anyone. One of the BEST !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

Dr. Saidman spent as much time with me as I needed and answered any questions I had. I was totally at ease with him and never felt patronized. I know if I ever have questions I can call the office and will get responses quickly and accurately. I would recommend him to anyone who needs advise or care concerning their health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

dr. saidman

Dr. Saidman is a thorough, caring physician. He accepted me as a part-time patient, my other oncologist in Florida. I have been treated as a 'regular' and enjoy meeting with Dr. Saidman, despite the circumstances of my health. He has contributed to making a bad situation as positive an experience as possible. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have crossed paths with this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Rude Staff

Had a horrible experience waiting for 1 hour and 40 minutes and still not getting to see the doctor and having to reschedule. This office needs lessons in customer service and manners.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Dr.Bruce Saidman and the entire MOA staff are the absolute best around. I was diagnosed 3 1/2 years ago with Stage IV Breast Cancer and being a nurse and knowing alot about many doctors, I would never have picked anyone else as my doctor. Dr. Saidman as far surpassed my expectations. He is the most knowledgeable, intellectual, down to earth, straight forward physician I know and I hopefully will never have to deal with anyone else. I credit him and Dr. Dennis Slamon, the person who invented Herceptin with saving my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Saidman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, PA.

  • Dr. David Greenwald

    Dr. David Greenwald

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Kingston, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    47
  • Dr. David Askin

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Kingston, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Lorraine Riotto

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Kingston, PA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    28