ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Shephard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 17
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Shephard?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

The best OB/GYN a girl could ask for!

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Dr. Shephard delivered all of my children. He took care of my fears and made me as comfortable as possible during all three of my deliveries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Best doctor out there! Delivered both of my babies and made it stress free, pain free and I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Shepherd for about 6 years. He delivered my youngest daughter and continue to do my yearly Pap smears. He is a very good doctor and knowledgeable. He takes time to explain things to me and always follow up with me after procedures and issues.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Seen him for my delivery. Awesome. No nonsense doc. Awesome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such an amazing Dr

Posted on August 5th, 2013

He delivered my 2nd child in 2002 and my twins in 2004. Him and his staff were always so nice and caring. Any concern I had he always made time to make sure everything was good. If I ever decide to have anymore children I would go right back to him. I recommend him to anyone who is pregnant! I can not say enough good things about him or his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

I feel lucky to have found Dr. Shephard. He is an excellent combination of high degree of expertise and compassion. Prior to my first visit with him, I had never had a physician take the time to speak with me both before and after examination, making sure I have no remaining questions for him prior to seeing me out. I highly recommend him as a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

I just want people to know that I think he is an amazing doctor. He was there at anytime I needed him. Anytime I thought there was something wrong during both pregnancies he sent me for tests right away to make sure they were fine. I don't think I coukd of asked for a better doctor. If I could do it all over again I would choose him. He's very nice answers all questions and concerns. He delivered both my boys and they are very healthy. THANK You Dr. Shepard I could not have had my boys with out you there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Shephard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.