Dr. Bruce Shephard MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor out there! Delivered both of my babies and made it stress free, pain free and I would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Shepherd for about 6 years. He delivered my youngest daughter and continue to do my yearly Pap smears. He is a very good doctor and knowledgeable. He takes time to explain things to me and always follow up with me after procedures and issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
AWESOME
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seen him for my delivery. Awesome. No nonsense doc. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Such an amazing Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered my 2nd child in 2002 and my twins in 2004. Him and his staff were always so nice and caring. Any concern I had he always made time to make sure everything was good. If I ever decide to have anymore children I would go right back to him. I recommend him to anyone who is pregnant! I can not say enough good things about him or his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I feel lucky to have found Dr. Shephard. He is an excellent combination of high degree of expertise and compassion. Prior to my first visit with him, I had never had a physician take the time to speak with me both before and after examination, making sure I have no remaining questions for him prior to seeing me out. I highly recommend him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
I just want people to know that I think he is an amazing doctor. He was there at anytime I needed him. Anytime I thought there was something wrong during both pregnancies he sent me for tests right away to make sure they were fine. I don't think I coukd of asked for a better doctor. If I could do it all over again I would choose him. He's very nice answers all questions and concerns. He delivered both my boys and they are very healthy. THANK You Dr. Shepard I could not have had my boys with out you there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Shephard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.