Dr. Bruce Snyder MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an emergency with my eye and the office staff got me in immediately. Dr. Snyder was able to diagnose my problem and gave me the proper treatment for my condition. The doctor's information took away my fears immediately! I keep all of my follow up appointments with this doctor. I would recommend Dr. Snyder to anyone who will listen! The staff is all family and really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wonderful office and Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff is absolutely amazing and caring! Love the family vibe of the office and how great they are with all their patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let's start by saying my son is not the easiest patient. We have been to two different pediatric ophthalmologists over the past 1.5 years. That being said, we were referred to Dr. Snyder by my sons pediatrician because he had complaints of headaches and my husband and I were worried his glasses may be the cause. We arrived and were seen almost immediately. He was fantastic with son, keeping is attention is very difficult but Dr. Snyder had no problem. He was funny and genuinely seemed to care about the patients. He changed my little ones glasses and since then he has not complained of headaches. We booked appointments for our other 2 kiddos as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to a few ophthalmologists in my life and Dr. Snyder was the only doctor who was able to correctly diagnose my problem. I think very highly of him and refer him to anyone who asks me for a great eye specialist. He spends time with his patients and everything that needs explaining is done so that I can understand it. His office staff is very courteous and efficient. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
The BEST!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. Both of my sons were born premature and Dr. Snyder saw them in the hospital and now in the office. He is such a kind and compassionate doctor working with the tiniest patients always with a smile. His staff is wonderful and the atmosphere is comfortable, especially for babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Great doctor, but not easily accessible to patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great opthalmologist but is always too busy. We call multiple, multiple times to schedule appointments for our son, and leave multiple messages but never get a call back. He is a great doctor, thoroughly answers questions addressed to him, but is not really accessible. He should probably hire more professionals for receptionists Instead of family members who never bother to call you back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Snyder is awesome! I have been seeing him annually for 4 years now and would never see another Ophthalmologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Great Doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
super doctor, great person. happy to be a patient. would highly recommend, although a little difficult to get in for appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
best exam
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. gave me the most thorough exam i have ever had-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Snyder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Claudia Krispel

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Debry

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jon Siems

28 years experience

3.4 of 5