ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Stowe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Stowe?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Stowe?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Stowe has been my physician since moving here six years ago. I have never had a problem getting in to see him, and he takes his time. A neighbor who is also his patient owes his life to Dr. Stowe and his intervention with VA care. I can say enough good things about him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

makes it easy

Recommend to friends and relatives. A doctor who actually listens, is professional and compassionate!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

hard to find

A star in the darkness of the local medical community. Dr. Stowe has been attentive and professional each time that I have been seen in his office. His staff lives up to his high expectations. His referrals are spot on. Can't do better on the Olympic Peninsula.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

COMMON SENSE APPROACH TO MEDICINE, HE DOES NOT ALWAYS BELIEVE A RUSH TO THE PHARMACY IS THE BEST ANSWER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2008

Gave up?

After my aemergency surgery almost 2 years ago, I have been suffering from major amounts of illnesses. Including things from the common cold to many many digestive issues as well as depression, fatigue and panic attacks. I have been back to see Dr.Stowe numerous times and he has done many tests. Everything came up negitive and yet I am still sick all the time. I feel like he gave up on getting me better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Stowe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Townsend, WA.

  • Dr. Joseph Mattern III

    Family Medicine

    Port Townsend, WA 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Richard Meadows

    Dr. Richard Meadows

    Family Medicine

    Port Townsend, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Claus Janssen

    Family Medicine

    Port Townsend, WA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    27