ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Jensen Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Jensen?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Wonderful

Awesome doctor! He is very funny and nice. Cares for you very much and does a great job. I went for a follow up and he told me I was doing Good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Inapproriate Examination and Treatement

For some reason he thought he need to give me a colonoscapy in his office with not one nurse in the one. Now that I am older I realize that was totally inappropriate and I should never of consented.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Dr. Jensen and his staff is AWESOME!

Doctor Jensen has been my Doc for most of my adult life. For the record, I am 52 now. I think I began to see him nearly 35 years ago. Doc has always had a staff that works to ensure the patients care is top of the line. I know Doc prepares for his patients, reviewing the charts in advance of the appointment time. He always seems to be a step ahead of myself and I try to be very proactive in my families health as well as my own personal health care choicesDoc interacts with a personal touch that I have witnessed for myself, my father in law and other family members. I noticed that each of the individuals are seemingly receiving medical care and personalized interactions tailored to meet the health needs as well as the emotional interactions a person with a psychologists training would administer to ensure the patients get the most out of Docs time. If I could say that I was more than a client and I cant, I would say this man is a fine friend. But again, I am nothing more than a patient, who respects and has benefited from the knowledge, awareness, professional savvy, and good natured even temperament of the man I call Doc. Thanks Doctor Jensen I think your attention to detail has given my family better health and I know it has extended my life and the comfort I enjoy living that life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

I've liked Dr. Jensen for the past 7 years

I have always liked Dr. Jensen. Most of his clients are older, but I (at 34) receive the absolute best care and referrals to every specialist I have ever asked for. When I have a health concern or a bad test result, he goes out of his way to brush up on the latest information and comes to my appointments prepared! I highly recommend Dr. Jensen - if only he were accepting new patients... I haven't been able to get my 19-y/o daughter in at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Jensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Citrus Heights, CA.

  • Dr. Christine Braid

    Dr. Christine Braid

    Family Medicine

    Citrus Heights, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    14
  • Dr. Lisa Swensson

    Dr. Lisa Swensson

    Family Medicine

    Citrus Heights, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    12
  • Dr. Aymel Tarrar

    Dr. Aymel Tarrar

    Family Medicine

    Citrus Heights, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    15