ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Johnson Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Johnson?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Great doctor!

Dr. Johnson is the best family doctor in the area. He is compassionate and thorough. Actually takes time to listen to the patient. In today's time, that's rare.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Dr. Johnson is the best doctor I have ever had. If I go in there with a concern he doesn't just brush it away like many doctors, he will address it and make sure that I am comfortable with the answers he is giving me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Great place!! We love Dr. Johnson. The nicest staff ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Best Doctor !

Doctor Johnson has been my physician for over 18 years. He is simply the best Doctor anyone could ask for.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

The Best Doctor I Have Ever Had :)

Words cannot do Justice to how kind, considerate, caring, Doc Johnson is!*Impeccable and Irreplaceable* are Just two of a Million words to describe Him <3 It is Like a Family at his office! I am so Privileged to be his patient :). He Always goes above and beyond to get to the bottom of any issue you may have or should arise. I could NOT imagine having any other Doctor in the world! :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Great Dr. Best family Dr i ever had.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Dr. Johnson is a good Dr. He spends time with you, follows up on your problems. Very kind and understanding. I have been seeing him for over 15 years... I don't think you could go wrong with him if you ever needed a DR. 5 plus stars...........

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

J. R.

He is a good and kind doctor. Wait for a while for appointment, but worth it. Very genuine.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ooltewah, TN.

  • Dr. David Winters

    Dr. David Winters

    Family Medicine

    Ooltewah, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    39
  • Dr. William Cornwell

    Dr. William Cornwell

    Family Medicine

    Ooltewah, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    45
  • Dr. Carl Orquia

    Dr. Carl Orquia

    Family Medicine

    Ooltewah, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    21