Dr. Bruce Johnson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Ooltewah, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is the best family doctor in the area. He is compassionate and thorough. Actually takes time to listen to the patient. In today's time, that's rare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is the best doctor I have ever had. If I go in there with a concern he doesn't just brush it away like many doctors, he will address it and make sure that I am comfortable with the answers he is giving me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place!! We love Dr. Johnson. The nicest staff ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Best Doctor !
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Johnson has been my physician for over 18 years. He is simply the best Doctor anyone could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
The Best Doctor I Have Ever Had :)
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words cannot do Justice to how kind, considerate, caring, Doc Johnson is!*Impeccable and Irreplaceable* are Just two of a Million words to describe Him <3 It is Like a Family at his office! I am so Privileged to be his patient :). He Always goes above and beyond to get to the bottom of any issue you may have or should arise. I could NOT imagine having any other Doctor in the world! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Best family Dr i ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is a good Dr. He spends time with you, follows up on your problems. Very kind and understanding. I have been seeing him for over 15 years... I don't think you could go wrong with him if you ever needed a DR. 5 plus stars...........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2010
J. R.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He is a good and kind doctor. Wait for a while for appointment, but worth it. Very genuine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ooltewah, TN.