ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Weimer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Weimer?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Kind Doctor

Staff are considerate and accommodating. Doctor is attentive and wonderful. Spends time with you talking (go figure!) so he can get to know you better. Highly recommend, as he is one of those docs who doesn't seem to have become a robot!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

This doctor listens and cares. I never feel afraid to share all my symptoms. I feel relaxed and well cared for. The doctor interacts with you to design the plan of action that will be followed. He checks your progress and adjusts as needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Dr. Weimer basically saved my brother's life by catching a diagnosis that was incorrect. He is very caring and so comforting to talk to and has an incredible amount of experience and knowledge on stroke patients. Anna, his office manager, is a gem. She is always there to help. Thank you both!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Patient for 14 years

I suffered from debilitating migraines for 25 years. A friend heard him speak to a group and told me about his focus on treatment of headaches. After meeting Dr. Weimer and testing which of the best treatments I should follow, I noticed my migraines becoming less severe and less often. Within a year, I was able to take on a full time job as well as raise my 3 sons and be a loving wife. Thank you, Dr. Weimer, for giving me back my life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Dr. Weimer is a good listener and a very caring person. I'm so glad to have found such a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2008

Excellent Neurologist

This man is very knowledgeable, caring, a good listener, works hard to diagnose and treat my neurological problems and follow up quite well, plus his staff is always courteous, friendly and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Weimer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.

  • Dr. Mukhtair Kundi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Glendora, CA 0.09 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    40
  • Dr. Dilek Avci

    Dr. Dilek Avci

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Glendora, CA 0.13 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Wadie Alkhouri

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Glendora, CA 0.13 mi

    3.7
    (76)
    27