Overall Review

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what can i say he saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
caring physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing another surgeon about my breast cancer who only recommended a mastectomy, I sought a second opinion with Dr. Weiner. He was very patient with my husband and I; answering all our questions & explained my options. Unlike the other surgeon., Dr Weiner recommended chemotherapy first to shrink my tumor and then surgery. I was so glad that I saw him and I was able to keep my breast. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
very caring doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
unlike so many doctors, Dr. Weiner did not feel rushed when he explained to me the need for a breast biopsy. he performed a stereotactic biopsy right in his office the next day. He was compassionate and caring as his staff was great. Luckily my biopsy was benign but I knew that if it had been a cancer, I would have been in the best of hands. I recommend Dr. Weiner to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Weiner is a great doctor. He takes his time to get things right and make you feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone. I am sorry that he moved to a new location but it is worth the drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
I'm still here!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being told by another physician I had at least 5 years to live after a breast cancer diagnosis, I opted for a second opinion with Dr. Weiner.....that was slightly over 24 years ago...I'm still here but must admit I wish Dr. Weiner hadn't moved his office away from my locale!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. weiner is a very caring Dr. & makes you feel at ease speaking to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weiner is one of the most caring (without being fluffy) and thorough docs I have encountered. I have since recommended friends with breast health concerns to him for second opinions after leaving other doctors with uncertainty of diagnosis. I am a proponent of holistic medicine and am generally hesitant to dive in feet first with western remedies. Dr. Wiener listened to my concerns and explained the pros and cons of alternative solutions without being dismissive. He is simply wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Weiner for any type of surgery. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in Nov of 2009 had my surgery Dec 2009. He made me feel at ease during the whole process. Very knowledgeable and and excellent surgeon.I would recommend him to anyone who has breast cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2008
extremely knowledgeable, superb surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Weiner during an extremely stressful time. I had an abnormal mammogram. He was very comforting and answered all my questions. After the surgery, he was right there, holding my hand and telling me the good news. my scar looks great! I have recommended him to both my family and friends. he was terrific
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Weiner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenixville, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Martin Vinca

22 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scot Paris

25 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Rosa

31 years experience

3.6 of 5