Dr. Bruce Williams DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Blue Springs, MO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.6)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams is a very good Doctor. Very willing to listen to your health concerns. Always willing to refer you to a specialist when required. He has been my Doctor for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Dr. Bruce Williams
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is a great doctor. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a personal or family physician. He cares a lot for the health of his patients. And he makes the time to talk to his patients, ask questions and explain to them in a way that they understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Referral Was Tops
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were referred to Dr. Williams and couldn't have gotten a better replacement as our PCP!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Ex
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having been under the care of a physician in another state for several years I was concerned about having to find a new doctor here in Missouri. My concerns were all put to rest on my first visit to Dr. Bruce Williams! Both he & his staff met my rather high standards from the beginning. I have been his patient for a year & a half & appreciate him & his staff very much. I have always found them to be prompt, caring, compassionate, courteous, & encouraging. They are patient, answer my questions & explain things to my complete satisfaction. I have always been scheduled for appointments promptly, treated with respect, received quick call backs to messages, had prescriptions filled quickly. I am happy to be under the care of Dr. Bruce Williams & his staff, & expect him to be my doctor for years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Dr.Williams best out there!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Williams is the best doctor I've ever had, he is very thorough and explains everything in a way that you can understand, takes time and answers any questions, very compassionate and caring. I feel like he really cares about my health and treats me like a person instead of a number. I will not see another doctor except him. His nurses are just like him very friendly. If you're looking for a doctor that really cares about his patients look no further, you've found him.....The best out there!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place is so convenient to us, the staff and the doctor is best in my opinion.

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with all aspects of the care and service provided. The personnel are all courteous and pleasant at all times. I would recommend anyone to choose you as their primary care provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is kind and caring.

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my 58 years on this planet he has, without doubt, been my favorite doctor. I have complete confidence in his expert experience and opinions. He really cares for the entire family. It would be selfish of me to not share his time with others. He is a good friend too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams is fantastic excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the last in the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Williams, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Blue Springs, MO.