ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Williams Is this you?
  • 24
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Williams?


43 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

The Best

This office is extraordinarily good at getting you in to see the doc. The doc has always helped me and steered me in the right direction when needed. Wouldn't consider anyone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Bogus reviews??

Funny how almost all 5 star reviews were written in the same week of 2013!?? Dr Williams is possibly the most incompetent, unreliable, and unconcerned Dr I have ever seen. If these glowing reviews were honest, then I have only seen his one star evil twin...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Dr. Williams has been our family doctor for approximately 20 years. We feel he is the best available in the Edmonds area. Very attentive and through. Our health is generally good, thanks to Bruce for always asking the right questions and doing the appropriate tests to come up with the right diagnostic for our ailments. If you are looking for a wonderful family Doctor with caring and knowledge look no further.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

I have been going to Doctor Williams for quite a few years and I have found him to be the most thorough doctor I have gone to in my life. He is very personable and he always asks if I have any questions or concerns, before I leave his office. I highly reccomend Dr. Williams if you want one on one persnal care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr. Williams has been my doctor for many years providing excellent care to me. He is kind, considerate and smart!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Great Doctor

I have been a patient since 1993. I thank him every day for the efficient way he has diagnosed the problems and kept me on the path of good health. I am 80yrs young and fully expect to live many more years with his help and guidance.He is always available if I have a concern. My husband is a diabetic and Dr. Williams is always on top of his sugar levels, lowering and adjusting his medications. We have so very much confidence in his abilities.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Extremely appreciative patient!

I have been a patient of Dr. Williams for many years and consider myself very blessed to have him as my physicain. Dr. Williams is very compassionate and truly listens to what I am saying and hears my concerns. Dr. Williams has the reputation for being a very fine diagnostician- that is HUGE! In 2007 I made a slight mention/ casual remark of an unusual symptom at the tail end of a routine physical. He immediately sent me to a neurologist and I ended up having spinal surgery- could have saved me from becoming a quadriplegic! Dr. Williams and his staff are warm caring people that put me at ease- no easy task ( I hate going to the doctor). Dr. Williams makes me feel like I am his only patient when I'm being seen. I HIGHLY recommend Dr.williams.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Caring Professional

I believe Dr Williams to be one of the best Doctors around, he takes time to listen then addresses the reasons for my visit. Highly recommend this physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

RE

My GP for many years and completely satisfied with office (friendly and helpful) and completely appropriate bedside manner. Answers my questions in straightforward, direct manner. I feel fortunate that I have found him for my medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2012

I feel he is a great Dr. but lacks a little with bedside manner. I would really like it if he was a little bit more warm and interested in me. But I would recommend to people looking for a new Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Thorough and an Excellent physician

Been seeing Dr Williams for quite a few years, I believe he has always listened to my aches and pains and then addressed each and every one, without ever rushing through. Would definitely recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Bedside manner is fine! If you need coddling ...maybe you should be seeing a Pediatrian

Dr Williams listens to what is said and responds with his diagnosis and recommendations. I have all the faith in the world in Dr Williams and I highly recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmonds, WA.

  • Dr. Elena Geamanu

    Dr. Elena Geamanu

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Edmonds, WA

    4.8
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Margaret Hall

    Dr. Margaret Hall

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Edmonds, WA

    4.5
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. James Pautz

    Dr. James Pautz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Edmonds, WA

    4.1
    (12)
    27