The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruno Cole Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruno Cole?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Welcoming calm facility

Posted on May 11th, 2014

The staff are actually nice people rather than busy individuals working at a Doctors office. Dr Cole was thorough, reviewed all my past information, and not in a rush. I have transferred my medical Info here and plan to use Dr Cole as my primary doctor. I have recommended him to coworkers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Dr. Cole is a caring doctor as a doctor should be. I didn't have to wait to see the doctor. Dr. Cole didn't rush me during my visit. He answered all my questions politely and patiently.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Diagnosis, unsatisfactory treatment

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Dr. Cole examined me, i think he understood my problem however he did not offer me his diagnosis. I asked him for advanced treatment as I had this problem again, but was offered same basic treatment. I didn't understand why.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2011

Wonderful, caring doctor. Very knowledgable and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A fine caring Doctor

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

I have known Dr. Bruno Cole for several years. Both he and his wife Dr. Chandani Cole have always been very caring and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruno Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.