ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruno Cole Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruno Cole?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruno Cole?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2014

Welcoming calm facility

The staff are actually nice people rather than busy individuals working at a Doctors office. Dr Cole was thorough, reviewed all my past information, and not in a rush. I have transferred my medical Info here and plan to use Dr Cole as my primary doctor. I have recommended him to coworkers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Cole is a caring doctor as a doctor should be. I didn't have to wait to see the doctor. Dr. Cole didn't rush me during my visit. He answered all my questions politely and patiently.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

No Diagnosis, unsatisfactory treatment

Dr. Cole examined me, i think he understood my problem however he did not offer me his diagnosis. I asked him for advanced treatment as I had this problem again, but was offered same basic treatment. I didn't understand why.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Wonderful, caring doctor. Very knowledgable and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

A fine caring Doctor

I have known Dr. Bruno Cole for several years. Both he and his wife Dr. Chandani Cole have always been very caring and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruno Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.

  • Dr. Thomas Spray

    Dr. Thomas Spray

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Princeton, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (31)
    42
  • Dr. Perry Stafford

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Princeton, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Foong-Yen Lim

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Princeton, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    20