ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Barnett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Barnett?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Barnett?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Dr. BARNETT is the best!

I was "blessed" to inherit a great propensity for Moles, as well as a family history of skin cancer. I have seen a number of dermatologists through the years. Dr. BARNETT is the ONLY doctor who took pictures of my moles. Every time I see him he uses the photos to make comparisons to my present condition. Dr. BARNETT is very thorough. I don't ever feel that I am being rushed. He listens to my concerns; he talks to me in terms I can understand. AND, he is a very personable doctor. Sometimes I have a bit of a wait, but I don't mind, as I realize he is giving his other patients the same great care I have. Did I mention that I drive 35 miles from my hometown to see him? And I would gladly drive further. Dr. BARNETT is worth it!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Great Treatment

It's a first time I visited a dermatology doctor. I'm very satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Finally a Dermatologist who is Knowledgeable and Helpful

Dr. Barnett was professional and informative. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the questions I asked. He is now my first choice for my dermatological needs and I was impressed how he had information I was not able to get from a family practitioner or online resources.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

Excellent Dcotor with a great pesonality. Spends a lot of time making sure you understand your medical problem. He also calls you at home with biopsy and lab test results. I have sent many other of my family members to see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

The history of the ZIT!

I have seen Dr. Barnett in the past and I will say my visit was OK...As for my daughters who was 18 at the time, We sat through almost 20 Min's.Being told the history of a zit or where and how pimples come from. Something you learn in hygiene at a much younger age..I was like good lord when you have tried every product on the market have excellent hygiene ethics been to see your family doctor and now are seeking help from a specialist regarding treating severe acne one does not need a waisted trip and visit to hear all this. Long story short seen a new doctor and he is wonderful!!! Sorry Dr. Barnett next time please focus on the problem and leave the history lessons to the teachers.Just saying!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Great dermatologist

Dr. Barnett is a great doctor. He has an easy, no-nonsense manner. My teenage son is very sensitive to bedside manners, and Dr. Barnett is one doctor that he really likes and doesn't mind seeing. Dr. Barnett treats your condition without trying to sell you any of the unnecessary facial stuff like many other skin doctors do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Barnett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tracy, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Hurst

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Tracy, CA 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Helene Novesteras

    Pediatrics

    Tracy, CA 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. James Miller

    Dr. James Miller

    Chiropractic Medicine, Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Tracy, CA 0.12 mi

    30