Dr. Bryan Barnett MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Tracy, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Dr. BARNETT is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was "blessed" to inherit a great propensity for Moles, as well as a family history of skin cancer. I have seen a number of dermatologists through the years. Dr. BARNETT is the ONLY doctor who took pictures of my moles. Every time I see him he uses the photos to make comparisons to my present condition. Dr. BARNETT is very thorough. I don't ever feel that I am being rushed. He listens to my concerns; he talks to me in terms I can understand. AND, he is a very personable doctor. Sometimes I have a bit of a wait, but I don't mind, as I realize he is giving his other patients the same great care I have. Did I mention that I drive 35 miles from my hometown to see him? And I would gladly drive further. Dr. BARNETT is worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Great Treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's a first time I visited a dermatology doctor. I'm very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Finally a Dermatologist who is Knowledgeable and Helpful
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barnett was professional and informative. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the questions I asked. He is now my first choice for my dermatological needs and I was impressed how he had information I was not able to get from a family practitioner or online resources.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dcotor with a great pesonality. Spends a lot of time making sure you understand your medical problem. He also calls you at home with biopsy and lab test results. I have sent many other of my family members to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
The history of the ZIT!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Barnett in the past and I will say my visit was OK...As for my daughters who was 18 at the time, We sat through almost 20 Min's.Being told the history of a zit or where and how pimples come from. Something you learn in hygiene at a much younger age..I was like good lord when you have tried every product on the market have excellent hygiene ethics been to see your family doctor and now are seeking help from a specialist regarding treating severe acne one does not need a waisted trip and visit to hear all this. Long story short seen a new doctor and he is wonderful!!! Sorry Dr. Barnett next time please focus on the problem and leave the history lessons to the teachers.Just saying!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Great dermatologist
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barnett is a great doctor. He has an easy, no-nonsense manner. My teenage son is very sensitive to bedside manners, and Dr. Barnett is one doctor that he really likes and doesn't mind seeing. Dr. Barnett treats your condition without trying to sell you any of the unnecessary facial stuff like many other skin doctors do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Barnett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tracy, CA.