ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Benefiel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Benefiel?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Benefiel?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Showing 48 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. B is a very caring doctor he never rushes his patients and so he is mostly late seeing you but he will take his time with you as needed.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

OUTSTANDING JOB!

Really enjoyed meeting you, being treated in a very professional manner. You took the time to really listen, diagnose and care about my wife's medical issue. You also recommended her to another OUTSTANDING doctor and between the two of you she was seen very quickly and urgently. Thank you so much Bryan for your professionalism and wanting to do the right thing - keep up the good work you do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Dr. Benefiel is a caring doctor that will spend the necessary time with you until both of you are satisfied that is one of the reasons why he is msly always late to see you but the waiting is worth it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

I can only wish Brian was not fully booked all the time

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Worth the Wait

Dr Benefiel tends to run behind quickly during the day, but that is because he never rushes with his patients. I always feel he listens to me and makes sure I understand what is going on before he leaves the room. It is worth the wait knowing I will get this type of personal care every time I go in for a visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

I have been with Dr. Benefiel for many years, in fact, since he started his own practice. Now it's like Dr. Garrisons office, wait a month to get an appointment if your that lucky, and then when you get in you can wait for hours to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Great medical office

Great office -- they look at the whole me and think of things I don't.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Outstanding care

Wait times can sometimes be a bit lenghty, but that is because Dr Benefiel does not rush you through your appointment. The doctor takes the time to answer all your questions. I'll take the wait because the quality of care I receive from him, and his staff, is worth the wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

Judith Austin

Excellent care and personal concern for my health condition. Very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Benefiel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.

  • Dr. Pradeep Singh

    Family Medicine

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (20)
    36
  • Dr. Pei-Yuen Tang

    Family Medicine

    Lancaster, CA 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Brit Smith

    Family Medicine

    Lancaster, CA 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    58