Dr. Bryan Benefiel MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lancaster, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
OUTSTANDING JOB!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Really enjoyed meeting you, being treated in a very professional manner. You took the time to really listen, diagnose and care about my wife's medical issue. You also recommended her to another OUTSTANDING doctor and between the two of you she was seen very quickly and urgently. Thank you so much Bryan for your professionalism and wanting to do the right thing - keep up the good work you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Benefiel is a caring doctor that will spend the necessary time with you until both of you are satisfied that is one of the reasons why he is msly always late to see you but the waiting is worth it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can only wish Brian was not fully booked all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Worth the Wait
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Benefiel tends to run behind quickly during the day, but that is because he never rushes with his patients. I always feel he listens to me and makes sure I understand what is going on before he leaves the room. It is worth the wait knowing I will get this type of personal care every time I go in for a visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Benefiel for many years, in fact, since he started his own practice. Now it's like Dr. Garrisons office, wait a month to get an appointment if your that lucky, and then when you get in you can wait for hours to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Great medical office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office -- they look at the whole me and think of things I don't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Outstanding care
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait times can sometimes be a bit lenghty, but that is because Dr Benefiel does not rush you through your appointment. The doctor takes the time to answer all your questions. I'll take the wait because the quality of care I receive from him, and his staff, is worth the wait.

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
Judith Austin
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and personal concern for my health condition. Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Benefiel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.