ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Blonder Is this you?
  • 18
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Blonder?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Life-saver

Dr. Blonder saved our daughter's life. Without his quick, on-the-spot thinking, our daughter would have been born with serious complications as the umbilical cord was wrapped around her neck and body. Within less than one minute he delivered her via C-section and ensured she was perfectly healthy. He was exemplary, and we are blessed that he was the one who delivered our angel.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I seen him today for the first time and He was a wonderful doctor. His wait time was not long and he had me in and out of there. I give him 5 stars. Thanks Dr. Blonder:)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Kind Doctor

I love coming to see Dr. Blonder. I feel like he talks to me on a more personal level and really tries to understand what's going on. I will be coming back to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

This was my first appointment with Dr. Blonder and he is amazing. Easy to talk to and overall great experience. It also helped that he knows my previous OB so that put my mind at ease as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

He's a very kind and understanding doctor. The wait times are short too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Outstanding Doctor

I've been a patient of Dr. Blonder for years and I feel he really caters to your needs. I'm never there long and the staff is excellent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

great patient care

I love coming to the office! He's a kind man and very understanding. I never wait long when I come in and his nurse Echo is very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2009

The Best!!!

I have been going to Dr. Blonder for a quite a long time. Amazing doctor. He really cares and takes time with you. He saved me from having a hysterecomy when I was younger and now did a partial laposcopic hysterectomy and I was back to work in less than a week!! can even tell I had anything done!! I would let Dr Blonder replace my heart. I trust him totally.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2009

Dr. Blonder was a life saver for me. He has an amazing bedside manner and you can tell he genuinely cares about you. He treated me like I was a part of his family! An outstanding doctor with great skill and knowledge too! I would and will recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Blonder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Sharon Williams

    Dr. Sharon Williams

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    3
  • Dr. Daniel Williams

    Dr. Daniel Williams

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    28
  • Dr. Shannon Crowe

    Dr. Shannon Crowe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    20