Dr. Bryan Blonder DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Life-saver
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blonder saved our daughter's life. Without his quick, on-the-spot thinking, our daughter would have been born with serious complications as the umbilical cord was wrapped around her neck and body. Within less than one minute he delivered her via C-section and ensured she was perfectly healthy. He was exemplary, and we are blessed that he was the one who delivered our angel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen him today for the first time and He was a wonderful doctor. His wait time was not long and he had me in and out of there. I give him 5 stars. Thanks Dr. Blonder:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Kind Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love coming to see Dr. Blonder. I feel like he talks to me on a more personal level and really tries to understand what's going on. I will be coming back to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first appointment with Dr. Blonder and he is amazing. Easy to talk to and overall great experience. It also helped that he knows my previous OB so that put my mind at ease as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a very kind and understanding doctor. The wait times are short too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Blonder for years and I feel he really caters to your needs. I'm never there long and the staff is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
great patient care
I love coming to the office! He's a kind man and very understanding. I never wait long when I come in and his nurse Echo is very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2009
The Best!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Blonder for a quite a long time. Amazing doctor. He really cares and takes time with you. He saved me from having a hysterecomy when I was younger and now did a partial laposcopic hysterectomy and I was back to work in less than a week!! can even tell I had anything done!! I would let Dr Blonder replace my heart. I trust him totally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blonder was a life saver for me. He has an amazing bedside manner and you can tell he genuinely cares about you. He treated me like I was a part of his family! An outstanding doctor with great skill and knowledge too! I would and will recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Blonder, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Sharon Williams

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Williams

28 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shannon Crowe

20 years experience

4.4 of 5