The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Cheever Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Cheever?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Went in for fasting blood work. I assume it would be in and out. Instead I was put in a patient room for 45 minutes. Doctor did not come in. I left. My time is just as important as his.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

The Best Medical Doctor in the State of Georgia

Dr. Cheever is very easy to talk to. He's always staying on top of the medical field. He tells you the truth about your health issues. He follows through on all your medical needs. Now he has joined the hospital we as patients can login to our own portal. Check on lab work and so much more. If you will be truthful with your Dr. He can help you get better and more importantly understand what to expect from him. So please be honest with your Dr. Sincerely Joan White 😊

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Overall rating is 4

Dr. Cheever has been my doctor for several years, and I have never had one complaint on his ability to treat me. He takes all the time that is needed when I have an office visit, and he answers all my questions fully with simple language that I can understand. The wait in the waiting room and the patient's room is a little longer than the appointment time, but it is well worth the wait to know that I will get the same consideration as the patients before me. Also, he is not ashamed that he loves God and when we have done all we can do, then God is the final healer.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Excellent Family Physician

In my humble opinion DR Cheever Is one of the smartest and no non cents type of guy that I have ever had the privilege of knowing, this man gets to the bottom of the problem and finds solutions fast!He spends as much time as needed with the patient to find out whats going on with my health, he's very informative and up front with me, answers all my questions...that's a big thing with me, I like to know what the DR really thinks!Communication is a problem a lot of Doctors have but not him, he never tells me stuff like " We will check on that on your next visit " everything gets done then and there and I like that!he has a full LAB and X-Ray on site, I would highly recommend this Doctor to anyone, especially for patients that have problems that there present DR can't seem to fix or understand, DR Cheever will find the solution's!I rate this Doctor at " 4 stars "

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Cheever is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dalton, GA.

  • Dr. Wallace Weeks

    Dr. Wallace Weeks

    Family Medicine

    Dalton, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    36
  • Dr. Eli Kim

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Dalton, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Kerry Neises

    Dr. Kerry Neises

    Family Medicine

    Dalton, GA 0 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    22