ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Cho Is this you?
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Cho?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Great and very knowledgeable doctor with straight and frank answers and recommendations.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

I'm asian and this is my third times laser

I'm asian and this is my third times laser both my cheeks the price is good but i only see very little improvement, my Doc said i cannot see good result after 6 session so still waiting patiently you will see the pictures i attached from the day before the laser until the third session, after the third laser my face still swelling and red and you can't really see the difference though but i will add another pictures when my cheeks are not swelling anymore.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Derm

I was admittedly a little anxious about my appointment as I had a bad experience with another dermatologist at an unnamed academic hospital in the area. Dr. Cho was a life saver. I had a sensitive problem and was at first reluctant to see a male doctor. He was utmost professional and I could see the goodness in this doctor. He wasn't all talk and car salesman-like (like my previous doc). He took the time to listen and was very thoughtful in his approach. He even called to see how my procedure went the follwing day. I have never had a doctor call me to see how I was doing and took the time to answer questions. His nurse was really nice too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2012

I would never go to this doctor again

Gave a broad range of possible problems. Cut up my skin to diagnose it and took many days to get back to me. The quality of healthcare in US and this doctor in particular is abysmal. Most doctor's I've been to, generally have a good idea of the problem and do lab tests to confirm hypothesis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Dr. Bryan Cho was cold and business-like in his interaction, and was resistant to answering questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Cho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunnyvale, CA.

  • Dr. Ann Ortmeyer

    Dr. Ann Ortmeyer

    Dermatology

    Sunnyvale, CA 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Abigail Donnelly

    Dr. Abigail Donnelly

    Dermatology

    Sunnyvale, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    7
  • Dr. Kristine Ahern

    Dr. Kristine Ahern

    Dermatology

    Sunnyvale, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    19