ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Cicuto Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Cicuto?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Wonderful experience

Dr. Cicuto is smart, kind and committed to great outcomes for his patients. His team, Judy, Angela, Dea are great at what they do and ensure that everything from appointments, to prescriptions and follow-up all goes smoothly. I highly recommend, Dr. Cicuto !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Extraordinary

As a nurse for over 20 years, I believe Dr. Cicuto is by far the best plastic surgeon I've ever met. Nothing I can say will truly illustrate how profoundly happy I am to have been referred to him. I was anxious and scared with a difficult decision to make during my first contact with him. He made my decision easy. He is extremely intelligent, considerate, compassionate and kind. Dr. Cicuto was clearly committed to the best possible outcome for my situation. He takes time to be caring with the help of his excellent nurses and staff and maintains an efficient, busy office. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Skilled Doctor!

Fantastic Doctor. He may be on the younger side but boy, does he know his stuff. He is VERY skilled and gave me a fantastic nose, changing about 5 elements to the look of it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Great experience throughout.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

wonderful

Dr. Cicuto is wonderful! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. I only had a minor procedure done, but he was very kind and nice throughout everything! Wonderful bedside manners.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

I encountered Dr. Cicuto when I was admitted to HMC in an emergency situation resulting in a 17 day stay. It was a very stressful time for myself and for my family. Dr. Cicuto was excellent in delivering bad news as well as the good news and making my situation clear. A few doctors felt that results of my own medical tests were not my concern and begrudged my asking for the specifics - one doctor even said, "When a patient starts asking about her test results, it is time to be discharged." Dr. Cicuto was very helpful in not only giving me the data, but also in helping me to interpret what I did not understand from Day 1 through to Day 17. I am very appreciative for his knowledge as well as his bedside manner. He is proof that it is possible to combine the two.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Cicuto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lititz, PA.

  • Dr. Matthew Davidson

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Lititz, PA 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    18
  • Dr. Jason Comeau

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Lititz, PA 0.13 mi

    12
  • Dr. Alan Brader

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Lititz, PA 1.43 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    34