ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Fuller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Fuller?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Fuller?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 47 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Very good doc

The wait time is typical for an OB/GYN that is worth the wait. He is. He answers my questions and is very patient and through. I don't feel like he doubts my IQ or my information about my body that I give. These are very important qualities to me. I would rather wait 1 hour for a doctor who is good than get in to a doctor quickly who then shows me the door in 5 minutes..

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Great Doctor

I've been with north little rock women's clinic since 1998 my first Dr past and Dr Bryan Fuller is my second doctor and his great love his bed side manners

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

I saw him a few years ago for a hyst. The best bedside manners of any doctor I know, and he and his family of doctors are all Christians.!!! A plus with me at any time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Great doctor.

Dr. Fuller has great bedside manner. He addresses all of my concerns in office visits. He is pleasant and friendly. Dr. Fuller performed my surgery. I couldn't have been happier with the results. His nurses are helpful and knowledgable. I recommend Dr. Brian Fuller to all my friends. I will continue to recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

amazing dr.

Dr brian fuller has delivered all three of my children and was amazing. He answered all the questions my husband and i shared and made us feel completly comfortable. His staff was amazing and so quick to help. He always walks in with a smile on his face and is very professional. I had tried three other doctors with my last son because of living so far away but ended up making the hour and a half drive to go to dr fuller once a month.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

HIGHLY recommend

I have been using Dr. Bryan Fuller for several years as my ob/gyn including during my pregnancy and birth of my son. He is very professional, extremely knowledgeable (answering all my questions without hurrying me or passing judgement), and always makes me feel comfortable. I would even go as far to say that he makes me feel valued as a patient and that is rare when it comes to doctors. He kept me informed on the progress of my baby during my pregnancy and gave me insight on what to expect next. He was even able to keep me calm when the baby came way earlier than any of us expected (and that's saying a lot considering I was a hormonal, scared first time mom). I trust him completely. His nurse is just as wonderful as he is. In my opinion, they are the standard that everyone else in the medical field should be striving towards.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Completely trust thus Dr with myhealth. Been my Dr for several years. Delivered both my children; I will never use anyone else!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

bad bedside manner

This is a terrible doctor. To be a female doctor he needs to learn how to deal with female emotions. He just looks at you like you are another number and not a person that has specific needs.Save yourself time and choose another doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

I've been seeing Dr Fuller for several years now and I am extremely satisfied. He is kind and compassionate and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anybody!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Dr. Fuller is the BEST!!

It's always really hard i think for a woman to find the perfect Gyno but I know Dr. Fuller is the best at least for me. He makes you feel comfortable and excited when your pregnant about whats about to happen. He delivered my baby girl two years ago. I actually had to have a emergency C section but when I started getting scared he made me feel like everything was ok. I know that he will be my Doctor for the rest of my life and will be the Dr. to deliver my next child. He is just a great!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Fuller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Cullen Fuller

    Dr. Cullen Fuller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    38
  • Dr. James Barber III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    North Little Rock, AR 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    3
  • Dr. Pittman Moore

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Little Rock, AR 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    13