Bryan D Fuller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with north little rock women's clinic since 1998 my first Dr past and Dr Bryan Fuller is my second doctor and his great love his bed side manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw him a few years ago for a hyst. The best bedside manners of any doctor I know, and he and his family of doctors are all Christians.!!! A plus with me at any time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Great doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuller has great bedside manner. He addresses all of my concerns in office visits. He is pleasant and friendly. Dr. Fuller performed my surgery. I couldn't have been happier with the results. His nurses are helpful and knowledgable. I recommend Dr. Brian Fuller to all my friends. I will continue to recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
amazing dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr brian fuller has delivered all three of my children and was amazing. He answered all the questions my husband and i shared and made us feel completly comfortable. His staff was amazing and so quick to help. He always walks in with a smile on his face and is very professional. I had tried three other doctors with my last son because of living so far away but ended up making the hour and a half drive to go to dr fuller once a month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
HIGHLY recommend
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr. Bryan Fuller for several years as my ob/gyn including during my pregnancy and birth of my son. He is very professional, extremely knowledgeable (answering all my questions without hurrying me or passing judgement), and always makes me feel comfortable. I would even go as far to say that he makes me feel valued as a patient and that is rare when it comes to doctors. He kept me informed on the progress of my baby during my pregnancy and gave me insight on what to expect next. He was even able to keep me calm when the baby came way earlier than any of us expected (and that's saying a lot considering I was a hormonal, scared first time mom). I trust him completely. His nurse is just as wonderful as he is. In my opinion, they are the standard that everyone else in the medical field should be striving towards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely trust thus Dr with myhealth. Been my Dr for several years. Delivered both my children; I will never use anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
bad bedside manner
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a terrible doctor. To be a female doctor he needs to learn how to deal with female emotions. He just looks at you like you are another number and not a person that has specific needs.Save yourself time and choose another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Fuller for several years now and I am extremely satisfied. He is kind and compassionate and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anybody!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Dr. Fuller is the BEST!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's always really hard i think for a woman to find the perfect Gyno but I know Dr. Fuller is the best at least for me. He makes you feel comfortable and excited when your pregnant about whats about to happen. He delivered my baby girl two years ago. I actually had to have a emergency C section but when I started getting scared he made me feel like everything was ok. I know that he will be my Doctor for the rest of my life and will be the Dr. to deliver my next child. He is just a great!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No