ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Gescuk Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Gescuk?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Great Dr.

Dr Gescuk is a very good Doctor. He listens to you and he gathers the input from you to make his diagnosis. He is very easy to talk with. He truly cares for the patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

He's a good man. I feel safe with care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

He's fantastic all around. !!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Owner, Michael Levine Productions

Dr. Gescuk is the most personable, intelligent, concerned doctor! He acts like a real friend, and gets to the heart of the illness like a dedicated physician! He made me feel like I was in expert, yet gentle hands! I cannot say enough good about this wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

joint relief

Kind considerate manner injection in joints well given slow never in a rush. Better than a knee replacement for now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Gescuk is the best.

Dr. Gescuk has been my rheumatologist for four years. (I'm 65 years old.) His care of me has been 100% positive and effective. I am most grateful to be under his care. In addition, he's very personable and quite knowledgable in many areas of medicine, in my opinion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Horrible Experience

All the Doctors were optimistic about my Father when he was admitted into the ER. Sure, my Father was very sick, but multiple Doctors said he had a good chance of making it out and recovering. Long story short, this doctor told my Father to get his affairs in order (Literally, to his face), and my Father gave up on life. Passed away three weeks later. I for one hope one day when the time comes that no Doctor gives up on me like this doctor gave up on my Father.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

Dr. Gescuk is a outstanding doctor.

I have not been under Dr. Gescuk's treatment for nearly 7yrs now and I remember his great concern to help me with my Psoriatic Arthritis. Im hoping to re-connect with him once again as his patient if I can locate him in the Bay Area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Gescuk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Mateo, CA.

  • Dr. Reebu Kohli

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    San Mateo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Diana Jao

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    San Mateo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Susan Joseph

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    San Mateo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25