Dr. Bryan Pruitt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
My results are fabulous!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt and his staff are awesome. They listen and provide personal attention. I never felt rushed or hurried during my appointments. My results are fabulous!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience has been so positive. I can only say 'kudo's' to the entire staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional private treatment. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt is the BEST! I am very happy with my breast implants. I look natural and I do not look overdone. Great Job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt and his anesthesia provider were amazing. I had my procedure under local w/ IV sedation and never felt a thing or got nauseated! Best experience and results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with results from my facelift and I love Carolyn and Stephanie as well. Both make a big difference. The feeling in the office is one of comfort and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FABULOUS OVER ALL EXPERIENCE! PROFESSIONALISM FROM EVERYONE WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! I am very pleased with the results, as is my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just know whatever Dr. Pruitt recommends will give me the best results. I totally trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt provided wonderful care for our son. We are so thankful that he is recovering well due to the outstanding surgical care received by Dr. Pruitt's team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate that Dr. Pruitt takes the time to explain things in detail prior and after procedures. Also that he will draw out diagrams in explaining the surgical procedure and healing process. A+ from me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is just the best at what he does. Takes time with you. Takes time to speak with family members during and after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Pruitt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Freddie Hackney

27 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hamlet Newsom

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Pollock

27 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor