inactive

Bryan Pruitt MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 27 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt is the BEST! I am very happy with my breast implants. I look natural and I do not look overdone. Great Job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt and his anesthesia provider were amazing. I had my procedure under local w/ IV sedation and never felt a thing or got nauseated! Best experience and results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with results from my facelift and I love Carolyn and Stephanie as well. Both make a big difference. The feeling in the office is one of comfort and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FABULOUS OVER ALL EXPERIENCE! PROFESSIONALISM FROM EVERYONE WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! I am very pleased with the results, as is my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just know whatever Dr. Pruitt recommends will give me the best results. I totally trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt provided wonderful care for our son. We are so thankful that he is recovering well due to the outstanding surgical care received by Dr. Pruitt's team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate that Dr. Pruitt takes the time to explain things in detail prior and after procedures. Also that he will draw out diagrams in explaining the surgical procedure and healing process. A+ from me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is just the best at what he does. Takes time with you. Takes time to speak with family members during and after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my one year visit since I had my breast reduction surgery and I am so happy! It has changed my life. I will recommend Dr. Pruitt to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being a guy it is difficult to admit that we are just as concerned with our appearance as women, but we are! So when I decided to have my cosmetic surgery this was such an easy decision- Dr. Pruitt made me feel at ease. He is very good at what he does and my entire family loves him!!! Our family will always trust him for all our plastic surgery needs!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Pleased Mom!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVED Dr. Pruitt and his staff! It was a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No