Dr. Bryan Pruitt MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 54 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

54 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time in the office. Dr. Pruitt is extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He told me all my options and what would give me the very best result. I liked that he did not tell me what I wanted to hear but what was the healthiest option for me in general.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff members made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Pruitt is just amazing. I will definitely come back for future procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Job! I would definitely recommend Dr. Pruitt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Decision I Have Ever Made! Love My Brow and Eyes...Thank You So Much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my results. Dr. Pruitt and his entire staff were wonderful. I would highly recommend them and have. Cosmetic surgery can affect you inside as well as outside. It made me feel so much better about myself. I would do it all over again in a minute!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought the nurse was wonderful. I enjoyed my contact with all office personnel. Dr. Pruitt was methodical in his explanations and felt no pressure to make quick decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was personable and professional. Dr. Pruitt made me feel extremely comfortable about my surgery. I have referred 3 people since my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having a Tummy Tuck and breast surgery was one of the best decisions I have made. Dr. Pruitt did a wonderful job and now I am here with my mother while she is excited about having a facelift with Dr. Pruitt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front Staff-WONDERFUL! Dr. Pruitt-AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so confident with Dr. Pruitt and his staff. The girls in the office have been beyond helpful with all the details in scheduling my surgery around my work schedule. I am very excited and cannot wait to see my final result!

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Dr. Pruitt is second to none!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt is second to none! A truly dedicated caring professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Pruitt all the time-the office staff and nurses made me feel comfortable, at ease and it really was easy in everything prior and during surgery. What a GREAT group of people!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Pruitt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.