Dr. Bryan Pruitt MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 59 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

75 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt and his staff made me feel safe and confident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been four years since my breast augmentation and I am still thrilled! The staff and Dr. Pruitt were helpful, polite, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Pruitt and the girls that work in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. PRUITT IS THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN TEXAS AND THE ONLY ONE I WOULD EVER RECOMMEND!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very HAPPY with liposuction results. The entire process went very smoothly and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt was recommended by my dermatologist. I am impressed with his level of professionalism. He answered all my questions honestly. I appreciated his conservative approach because I did not want to look overdone. I am happy with my results, I just look refreshed and that was my goal. I will recommend Dr. Pruitt to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time in the office. Dr. Pruitt is extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He told me all my options and what would give me the very best result. I liked that he did not tell me what I wanted to hear but what was the healthiest option for me in general.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff members made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Pruitt is just amazing. I will definitely come back for future procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Job! I would definitely recommend Dr. Pruitt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Decision I Have Ever Made! Love My Brow and Eyes...Thank You So Much.

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my results. Dr. Pruitt and his entire staff were wonderful. I would highly recommend them and have. Cosmetic surgery can affect you inside as well as outside. It made me feel so much better about myself. I would do it all over again in a minute!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought the nurse was wonderful. I enjoyed my contact with all office personnel. Dr. Pruitt was methodical in his explanations and felt no pressure to make quick decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was personable and professional. Dr. Pruitt made me feel extremely comfortable about my surgery. I have referred 3 people since my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Pruitt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.