ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Pruitt Is this you?
  • 92
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Pruitt?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


94 Ratings with 80 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Very satisfied consumer!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Dr. Pruitt highly exceeded my expectations!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Very positive experience

I highly recommend Dr. Pruitt. I was impressed with Dr. Pruitt shortly into my consultation. I never felt pressured, rushed and all my questions were answered. Dr. Pruitt was extremely knowledgeable with years of experience. The entire surgical experience was wonderful (surgeon, nurses, anesthesia, and facility). Stephanie was extremely helpful and accommodating when it came to coordinating appointments. Very positive experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Dr. Pruitt is very thoughtful and caring. Super bedside manner and always gentle.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

The care I have received has been fabulous. Dr. Pruitt is genuine, kind, and knowledgeable. His nurse is gentle and reassuring. My rhinoplasty and facelift look better than I could have hoped for- very pleased!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

I went from a size 6 to a size 4 after having liposuction. It has made shopping fun again and I enjoyed being in a swim suite this summer. Thank you to Dr. Pruitt and girls in the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Dr. Pruitt- Thank you for making me look as youthful as I feel!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

My good friend had a facelift with Dr. Pruitt so there was not a question on who I would go to when the time came for me to schedule mine. One year after my surgery, I could not be happier with my facelift. I am loving life and my friends think I look amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

TALENTED SURGEON, STAFF AMAZING AND COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH RESULTS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

I love the attention that Dr. Pruitt and Carolyn give to each of their clients!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

I Could not be happier with the care and service I received from Dr. Pruitt, Stephanie and Carolyn. Thank you for answering all my questions and always promptly returning my calls when I had a concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Pruitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr Thornwell Parker III III

    Plastic Surgery, Dermatology, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX

    4.5
    (35)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Steven Sherry

    Dr. Steven Sherry

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Plastic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (46)
    20
  • Dr. Freddie Hackney

    Dr. Freddie Hackney

    Plastic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (31)
    27