Dr. Bryan Pruitt MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 70 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

84 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    98%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the attention that Dr. Pruitt and Carolyn give to each of their clients!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Could not be happier with the care and service I received from Dr. Pruitt, Stephanie and Carolyn. Thank you for answering all my questions and always promptly returning my calls when I had a concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My results are amazing. I applaud you and your staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dropped from a size 8 to a size 6 after liposuction. Dr. Pruitt you and your staff are amazing and I am a true fan of liposuction!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Pruitt was excellent. The level of knowledge and professionalism that Dr. Pruitt has speaks volumes for the attention to detail in his work. He and his staff are wonderful. Carolyn is amazing! Always there to answer questions and Stephanie was always courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Happy, Happy, Happy! Great Team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Bryan Pruitt. My experience has been very favorable and I am pleased with the results of the cosmetic surgery. Dr. Pruitt and his staff are professional yet personable. The office atmosphere is welcoming, relaxed and friendly. Ample time was given at each appointment for evaluation, discussion and questions so that I felt comfortable and confident in their ability to provide me with competent care.

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Pruitt and staff. Great Job, so happy with my breast!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pruitt and his staff made me feel safe and confident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been four years since my breast augmentation and I am still thrilled! The staff and Dr. Pruitt were helpful, polite, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Pruitt and the girls that work in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. PRUITT IS THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN TEXAS AND THE ONLY ONE I WOULD EVER RECOMMEND!


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Pruitt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.