The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Hoffman Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
55.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Hoffman?


33 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Not a doctor's office.

The doctor is nowhere to be found. You'll be crammed into a waiting room with dozens of people for hours and then you'll be seen by a nurse practitioner for a minute before being sent home with no thorough exam. The medical assistants are nice, but this is no doctor's office. Beware.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Dr Hoffman was the first and only person who made me feel like my issues were real and treatable and didn't Doubt me. Plus was concerned about a mole which I couldn't even see but had the Dermatologist call me for an Appointment which actually makes a difference & made me feel good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

AVOID

Worst place ever. Don't waste your time here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Horrible staff, and a rude nurse practitioner

Other reviewers have complained about the doctor's office staff and the very rude nurse practitioner. Believe them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

WORST DR. OFFICE EVER..... NEVER GO HERE... 4 HOUR WAIT FOR TYLENOL... PATHETIC.....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

WORST doctor's office in Denton

This has got to be the worst doctor's office in the entire county. Not only is is impossible to get an appointment, you're told to that it's walk-in only. Be prepared to wait at least three hours to get seen, not by an actual doctor, but by a nurse practitioner, that probably doesn't speak your language, and is rude to boot. After waiting for several hours in the lobby (which is just a room stuffed with elementary school plastic chairs) be prepared to wait an additional 60+ minutes in the exam room. I am dropping BCBS as soon as I can because this is the only doctor in town that accepts their horrible HMO. BCBS and Dr. Hoffman's office are two peas in a pod, rotten and horrible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

THE BEST DOCTOR

Spending enough time with mY CHILDDOING THE BEST FOR MY SON

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Hoffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Jorge Pina

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    44
  • Dr. Michael Hoffman

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    2.3
    (9)
    45
  • Dr. Hena Zaki

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    8