The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Hynes Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Hynes?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

the worst doctor I have ever seen. A drug addict turned around but won't help someone with seizures even though they have a neurologist.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr. Hynes is compassionate and caring. His staff is always kind and helpful. Couldn't imagine anything better!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

THE ABSOLUTE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET

I have been seeing Dr Hynes now for about 4 years. He has been so great to me and my family. I have been a very difficult patient as my symtoms are all over the place. He has taken so much time with me and has researched and referred me whenever he could and was needed. He has just been the best. I hope you all get the chance to meet him. I have even referred a couple of doctors to him. I almost forgot to mention that the staff the is the greatest too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

A wonderful doctor, very caring and great with his patients. Takes his time to explain and doesn't rush you out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2011

Awesome

I'll start by saying I am terrified of doctors, so much so that my Bp sky rockets just walking into the building. When I met dr hynes he was very caring and genuine. I did not rushed at all and he took his time to answer all of my questions. I was sent for an MRI and within 2 hours of the MRI being done I received a call from Dr hynes telling me everything was normal. exceptional dr, great staff and amazingly fast service all around!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Hynes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

  • Dr. Christine Nevin-Woods

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0.38 mi

    29
  • Dr. Kajsa Harris

    Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0.40 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Timothy Cawlfield

    Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0.41 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    13