Dr. Bryan Hynes MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pueblo, CO

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the worst doctor I have ever seen. A drug addict turned around but won't help someone with seizures even though they have a neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hynes is compassionate and caring. His staff is always kind and helpful. Couldn't imagine anything better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
THE ABSOLUTE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Hynes now for about 4 years. He has been so great to me and my family. I have been a very difficult patient as my symtoms are all over the place. He has taken so much time with me and has researched and referred me whenever he could and was needed. He has just been the best. I hope you all get the chance to meet him. I have even referred a couple of doctors to him. I almost forgot to mention that the staff the is the greatest too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor, very caring and great with his patients. Takes his time to explain and doesn't rush you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'll start by saying I am terrified of doctors, so much so that my Bp sky rockets just walking into the building. When I met dr hynes he was very caring and genuine. I did not rushed at all and he took his time to answer all of my questions. I was sent for an MRI and within 2 hours of the MRI being done I received a call from Dr hynes telling me everything was normal. exceptional dr, great staff and amazingly fast service all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Hynes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.