The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Jefferies Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Jefferies?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Love dr Jeffries! And his front desk especially Susan!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Outstanding! Positive experience.

What an amazing experience! Professional, knowledgeable, thorough! Dr. Jefferies is highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

New Patient

After moving to Georgia, I finally decided to find an eye doctor. It's been years since my last eye exam and, let's just say, I was due. I was also fitted for contacts and picked out new frames since my current pair are held together with J-B Weld. Mr. Jefferies and his staff were very personable and made the appointment exceptionally comfortable. As all medical doctors should be, he was very experienced, thorough and his recommendations were very helpful. Not to mention the location of his office is perfect; right on the way to work. Although I forgot about the effects of the dilation solution in the sun and was basically crying the entire way home.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Smyrna Senior Resident

I first became acquainted with Dr. Jefferies in 2011 when he did a presentation on "The Aging Eyes" at Emory Adventist Hospital. I was very impressed with his knowledge and his willingness and patience to answer any question that was asked. I decided then that I would see Dr. Jefferies when I had my next checkup. I found him to be just as professional and patient when I went for my first visit in January. He was extremely thorough in his examination and I feel very confident in his diagnosis and recommendations. Since his practice is fairly new in Smyrna, it is possible to get an appt. quickly and he does not give the impression that he only has five or ten minutes to spend with you. I highly recommend Dr. Jefferies.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

I'm very please with this doctor

I received a full eye exam from this doctor, and I was very pleased with my visit. He is very knowledgeable and his exam is very through. He is inform ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Highly recommended

I visited this this doctors office for problems related to my sight, and I found him to be a very knowledgeable doctor. He is very thorough with his exam, and he explains very clearly everything related the exam and the diagnosis. I was very satisfied, and highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Highly recommended

I visited this this doctors office for problems related to my sight, and I found him to be a very knowledgeable doctor. He is very thorough with his e ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Jefferies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Robert Wener

    Dr. Robert Wener

    Ophthalmology

    Marietta, GA 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Manuel Chaknis

    Ophthalmology

    Atlanta, GA 1.66 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Dennis Hall

    Optometry, Ophthalmology

    Atlanta, GA 1.67 mi

    47