Dr. Bryan Jefferies MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Marietta, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love dr Jeffries! And his front desk especially Susan!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Outstanding! Positive experience.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an amazing experience! Professional, knowledgeable, thorough! Dr. Jefferies is highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
New Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After moving to Georgia, I finally decided to find an eye doctor. It's been years since my last eye exam and, let's just say, I was due. I was also fitted for contacts and picked out new frames since my current pair are held together with J-B Weld. Mr. Jefferies and his staff were very personable and made the appointment exceptionally comfortable. As all medical doctors should be, he was very experienced, thorough and his recommendations were very helpful. Not to mention the location of his office is perfect; right on the way to work. Although I forgot about the effects of the dilation solution in the sun and was basically crying the entire way home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Smyrna Senior Resident
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first became acquainted with Dr. Jefferies in 2011 when he did a presentation on "The Aging Eyes" at Emory Adventist Hospital. I was very impressed with his knowledge and his willingness and patience to answer any question that was asked. I decided then that I would see Dr. Jefferies when I had my next checkup. I found him to be just as professional and patient when I went for my first visit in January. He was extremely thorough in his examination and I feel very confident in his diagnosis and recommendations. Since his practice is fairly new in Smyrna, it is possible to get an appt. quickly and he does not give the impression that he only has five or ten minutes to spend with you. I highly recommend Dr. Jefferies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
I'm very please with this doctor
I received a full eye exam from this doctor, and I was very pleased with my visit. He is very knowledgeable and his exam is very through. He is inform ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Highly recommended
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited this this doctors office for problems related to my sight, and I found him to be a very knowledgeable doctor. He is very thorough with his exam, and he explains very clearly everything related the exam and the diagnosis. I was very satisfied, and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Highly recommended
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I visited this this doctors office for problems related to my sight, and I found him to be a very knowledgeable doctor. He is very thorough with his e ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Jefferies, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.