ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Kornreich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Kornreich?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Kornreich?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and does a thorough exam...asks all the right questions and doesn't waste time! Reaffirms the parents' thoughts/opinion and uses it to make recommendations! Great, great doctor so glad we found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Still the BEST Pediatrician Ever!

He is just an EXCE Dr. Kornreich is just an EXCELLENT doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

A true Angel Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Kornreich has been my daughter's doctor for 4 years now and he has always been kind, polite and caring. The most important thing is that my daughter is a special and complicated case because she is a heart patient who had three open heart surgeries. Although this was a difficult case Dr. Kornreich never gave up on her and if she didn't have a doctor like him who cared so much and who was very knowledgeable she probably wouldn't be here today. I would highly recommend Dr. Kornreich and now because he hung in there with my daughter he has become even more knowledgeable of having a patient with a severe heart condition so now he is not only a pediatrician but he is knowledgeable of taking care of a child who has a severe heart condition in which is so prevalent today because there are so many more children born with CHD (Congenital Heart Defect) in which in my daughter's case it's severe. I am grateful to have him as her doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

3 Years of Ultimate Satisfaction

I always feel comfortable that Dr. Kornreich will give an accurate diagnoses for my child. He is never tired or never shows me how difficult my child's condition is because it is extremely complex and can tire a doctor out but with Dr. Kornreich he treats my child like his very own and is concern and treat others children the same as they told me when we find out we have the same doctor. I will never trade him for the world.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE METROPOLITAN AREA
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor!

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kornreich. He is kind and attentive as well as knowledgable. He keeps great notes and always remembers you at subsequent visits even when there are large gaps in between. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

One of the best!

Dr Kornreich has been a favorite of our family since 2004 when our triplets were born! I can't say enough great things about him. I love his energy and pro activeness! He is also a father of 3 including a set of multiples himself, so I feel that he's more in turned to what life is like for us. 4 of my 5 children have special needs and he is so great with them!! The only thing I'm sad about is having to find a new dr when the kids are 18! :(

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Very Good Doctor

He is a very caring doctor, always takes his time making sure the visit is a very in depth visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Kornreich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Currie

    Dr. Jennifer Currie

    Pediatrics

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Philip Schultz

    Dr. Philip Schultz

    Pediatrics

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Susan Gawalt

    Dr. Susan Gawalt

    Pediatrics

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    23