ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Kozinski Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Kozinski?


34 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Kozinski for over six years and have been extremely satisfied during this time. He and hi staff are extremely caring and professional. If requiring to be seen urgently, we are consistently scheduled within 24 hours of our request. Highly recommend Dr. Kozinski and the Stnecrest facility.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Dr. Kozinski has been my doctor for over three years and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, anytime.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

A caring physician

Year over year I am continually impressed with Dr. Kozinski. He listens and spends quality time with me each visit. The staff (Rachel and Jennifer) are personable and attentive. I highly recommend them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Dr Kozinski is the BEST! Very Patient always listens never makes you feel like he's in a hurry!! I personally can't say enough nice things about him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Dr. Bryan Kozinski is the best. He listens to me , and if he doesnt understand what I'm saying he stays with me till he figures it out. I would most definitely recomemnd. , and do

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

always pleased with service from DR. Kozinski and his staff. will continue to see him for my medical needs. thanks

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Good Doctor

Dr. Kozinski is a kind, caring, and concerned physician. He will listen to your questions and give understandable answers.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Extremely pleased with Dr. Kozinski.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

My husband and I both have been seeing Dr Kozinski as our PC for a number of years now. We are very satisfied with the service we receive from Dr Kozinski and his staff. They have always been there for us when we needed them. Thanks Dr Kozinski and Staff

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

More like Dr Bryan Kozinski

Dr Bryan Kozinski, is awesome great makes you feel like the good old days, and not just a number, he shows and demonstrates, that he cares for you as a person!!!! he has been my Dr for more than 10 years ...

Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving the community.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Excellent choice!

I have been a patient for almost 9 years now and still counting. The staff has always treated me kind. They are excellent professionals that are striving to make each and every visit stress free and meaningful. I had a problem once, and it was taken care of promptly. I have been treated so well that I refuse to find a doctor in my local area. I'd rather drive 45-50 minutes and be treated wonderfully, and always feel taken care of; as opposed to find someone local that doesn't give the same type of care. Anytime anyone asks, I recommend Dr.Kozinski. He is worth the drive.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Best health care ever.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Kozinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.

  • Dr. Christopher Thompson

    Dr. Christopher Thompson

    Family Medicine

    Smyrna, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (47)
    23
  • Dr. Kirsten Bunce

    Dr. Kirsten Bunce

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Smyrna, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    11
  • Dr. James Lohse

    Dr. James Lohse

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Smyrna, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    13