Dr. Bryan Kozinski MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Smyrna, TN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Kozinski for over six years and have been extremely satisfied during this time. He and hi staff are extremely caring and professional. If requiring to be seen urgently, we are consistently scheduled within 24 hours of our request. Highly recommend Dr. Kozinski and the Stnecrest facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kozinski has been my doctor for over three years and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
A caring physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Year over year I am continually impressed with Dr. Kozinski. He listens and spends quality time with me each visit. The staff (Rachel and Jennifer) are personable and attentive. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kozinski is the BEST! Very Patient always listens never makes you feel like he's in a hurry!! I personally can't say enough nice things about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan Kozinski is the best. He listens to me , and if he doesnt understand what I'm saying he stays with me till he figures it out. I would most definitely recomemnd. , and do
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always pleased with service from DR. Kozinski and his staff. will continue to see him for my medical needs. thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kozinski is a kind, caring, and concerned physician. He will listen to your questions and give understandable answers.
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!


5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely pleased with Dr. Kozinski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both have been seeing Dr Kozinski as our PC for a number of years now. We are very satisfied with the service we receive from Dr Kozinski and his staff. They have always been there for us when we needed them. Thanks Dr Kozinski and Staff
Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!


5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
More like Dr Bryan Kozinski
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bryan Kozinski, is awesome great makes you feel like the good old days, and not just a number, he shows and demonstrates, that he cares for you as a person!!!! he has been my Dr for more than 10 years ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving the community.


5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Excellent choice!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for almost 9 years now and still counting. The staff has always treated me kind. They are excellent professionals that are striving to make each and every visit stress free and meaningful. I had a problem once, and it was taken care of promptly. I have been treated so well that I refuse to find a doctor in my local area. I'd rather drive 45-50 minutes and be treated wonderfully, and always feel taken care of; as opposed to find someone local that doesn't give the same type of care. Anytime anyone asks, I recommend Dr.Kozinski. He is worth the drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best health care ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Kozinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.