Dr. Bryan Lewis MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Concord, NH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent health care provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Still in pain a/f 4 years. Needed an MRI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Still in pain after car accident 4 years ago. My current PCP said he should have ordered MRI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2012
Patient
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experiences are always great. The staff are always assuring. Dr. Lewis himself never seems to be in a hurry and he alwaystake the time to put my mind at ease and explains in detail. I love his white board! Thank you Doctor Lewis for being a kind and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Great office demeanor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis has a great office demeanor. He listens with interest, fully explains his diagnosis and seeks input from his patient regarding treatment alternatives. He takes as much time as needed with a patient. I have never felt rushed, and I do feel respected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis has always been very professional, knowledgeable and kind in his treatment of me and other family members. I have recommended him to several people and all that have seen him have been satisfied. He is accessible and quite willing to discuss concerns and receive feedback.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Lied About Lab Results/Tests
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see Dr. Lewis for what I believed to be possible kidney stones. Gave me pain relief medication. Last visit after pain was still lingering, did lab work, checking urine. However, did a drug test without my knowledge or consent, insinuating that my medication did not show up in a drug screen and that I was not taking but possibly selling it or giving it away. Said he was going to call my pharmacy and cancel all my prescriptions (some of which I have been on nearly a decade). Extremely poor care, I will be reporting him to the medical examiners board. That is how bad he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Hostile
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient for years until my last visit when he became very hostile with me, neglected my health concerns, and actually told me to go see a different doctor - seriously!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
showed that he cared , spent time explaining things to me and listening to me !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2008
D Bermudez
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Lewis has a great bedside manner and is never rushed during an appointment. He always takes the time to insure that his patient understands and feels comfortable with the medical treatment being provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Lewis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NH.

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Somers

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Gilbert

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Chehade

13 years experience

4.9 of 5