ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Lynn Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Lynn?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Saw for back and buttock pain. Told him I exercised 6 days week. Pain affects my ability to climb stair and sleep. Told me I needed PT and to exercise didn't believe my activity level. Waste of my time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Saw for back and buttock pain. Told him I exercised 6 days week. Pain affects my ability to climb stair and sleep. Told me I needed PT and to exercise didn't believe my activity level. Waste of my time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Very nice Dr. the least time I've ever had to wait in the office to see somenoe. I went from a pain scale of 9-10 to a 0. I would recommend him highly!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 4th, 2009

He was my back dr for 3 years I was having a very bad few days of pain and wanted something to ease the pain. He referred me to a pain specilaist and said I needed to have a procedure done that I didnt want.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2009

he is an idiot
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Lynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Michael Castro

    Dr. Michael Castro

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Lawrence Donovan

    Dr. Lawrence Donovan

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    36
  • Dr. James Gannon

    Dr. James Gannon

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    31