ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Davis Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Davis?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Very Rude and Unprofessional!

Bryan Davis was unkind and sarcastic. Don't bother making an appointment. He clearly did not want me as a patient. He was impatient, making me feel I was wasting his time. Doctor Davis was the ENT surgeon my husband and daughter recommended. Now, I wonder why they had such a high regard for him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

VERY skilled and knows his stuff

He is very skilled and knows his stuff. he is kind and compassionate. He is engaging and good with families. He is very positive. A positive person and willing to pray with his patients. His only fault I can find is he seems rushed,I don't know if that is him or just a busy practice. Overall a really great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Surgery

Dr Davis is wonderful. Explains and gives you asssurance too make you comfortable. Best I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Knowledgable, patient and informative

After I had several unsuccessful visits with other doctors, I received a diagnosis from Dr. Davis during my first visit. He explained my issue and options to me in a way that I can understand. He was well composed when I had a mental break down during the visit. He seems to really enjoy his work.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Dr. Davis was condescending, rude, insensitive, belittling and ineffective. He appeared to be frustrated/irritable. I felt worse when my appointment was over than I did when I went in. I cannot say that I would recommend him; I will say that I hope this was just a bad day for him and perhaps just my unfortunate one time experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Poor Front Office Staff

The women that work the front desk of this office are extremely unprofessional and need to take a course in customer service.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

A sigh of confidence.

I was a bit afraid of having this surgery, he never lied about the pain or what may happen. I felt so much comfort with how he explained everything to me. He really made me feel at ease. He did check in at all times when he was able.Having a complicated surgery prior to mine. He kept me informed on when I would be in surgery, and that all looked good. I think his smile does make you feel relaxed. His anesthesiologist also a man of smiles eased my fears as well. I knew when I was asleep, they were taking care of me.They both seemed like they enjoyed their job, that too helped my fears. If you can feel the confidence in a person, it makes a big difference.Because healing is not just physical it is mental as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Joel Ernster

    Dr. Joel Ernster

    Otolaryngology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Edgar Galloway III

    Dr. Edgar Galloway III

    Otolaryngology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Joseph Romett

    Dr. Joseph Romett

    Otolaryngology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    40