Dr. Bryan Davis MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Very Rude and Unprofessional!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bryan Davis was unkind and sarcastic. Don't bother making an appointment. He clearly did not want me as a patient. He was impatient, making me feel I was wasting his time. Doctor Davis was the ENT surgeon my husband and daughter recommended. Now, I wonder why they had such a high regard for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
VERY skilled and knows his stuff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
He is very skilled and knows his stuff. he is kind and compassionate. He is engaging and good with families. He is very positive. A positive person and willing to pray with his patients. His only fault I can find is he seems rushed,I don't know if that is him or just a busy practice. Overall a really great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis is wonderful. Explains and gives you asssurance too make you comfortable. Best I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Knowledgable, patient and informative
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After I had several unsuccessful visits with other doctors, I received a diagnosis from Dr. Davis during my first visit. He explained my issue and options to me in a way that I can understand. He was well composed when I had a mental break down during the visit. He seems to really enjoy his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis was condescending, rude, insensitive, belittling and ineffective. He appeared to be frustrated/irritable. I felt worse when my appointment was over than I did when I went in. I cannot say that I would recommend him; I will say that I hope this was just a bad day for him and perhaps just my unfortunate one time experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Poor Front Office Staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
The women that work the front desk of this office are extremely unprofessional and need to take a course in customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
A sigh of confidence.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a bit afraid of having this surgery, he never lied about the pain or what may happen. I felt so much comfort with how he explained everything to me. He really made me feel at ease. He did check in at all times when he was able.Having a complicated surgery prior to mine. He kept me informed on when I would be in surgery, and that all looked good. I think his smile does make you feel relaxed. His anesthesiologist also a man of smiles eased my fears as well. I knew when I was asleep, they were taking care of me.They both seemed like they enjoyed their job, that too helped my fears. If you can feel the confidence in a person, it makes a big difference.Because healing is not just physical it is mental as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Davis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.