ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Miller Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Miller?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Refreshing

Front desk is professional, yet warm. They are great with follow up calls as well as referrals. Dr. Miller has seen me every time I've gone in and he's given me his full attention, rather than some of these other offices where they give you a maximum of 5 minutes with the doctor. Appointments have always been easy to schedule and wait times have been short. My favorite part? I receive recommendations for holistic solutions, rather than it being solely about which prescription will do the job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

I like the fact that Dr. Miller is against the exploitation of human beings by Big Pharma and the money-making first aspects of the American Medical Community. He is patient-first and that's refreshing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Office staff & PA are extrememly incompatent

Never saw Dr. Brian Miller, only his PA, and des not saund like i will. Only 1 appt. so far and dont think i will stay with this clinic past one more. They failed to put orders in for labs & x-rays electronically, and cost me 2 hrs transportation time to get x-rays. Following day i requested them to fax orders before i went to clinic. Got there and had to be stuck twice, because lab orders werent complete. Had i not ?'d the lab tech, i would not have got complete testing. Took 45mins and 3 calls, 3 faxs to get it all. Imaging center was getting frustrated w/ the offices incompetance. They didnt order my records from prior physician. Officer manager very rude through the whole process as if everything was not thy're fault and it clearly was. I am in the med. field myslf, and understand things happen, but they will never get more competant if they dont realize their own shortcomings and be accountable for them. They also seem to be stretching out 1 issue to 3 appts. Which i feel is bilking insurance at a cost to patient's time/. I strongly recommend finding alternate care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

I took my mom for check up for pain in her wrist. Her BP at the office checked by the tech was very high. The doctor came in checked her wrist, talked for a long time about irrelevant things like pathophysiology of the pain and other things, scribbled everything on the sheet used on the exam table and told me if I needed the over the counter medication name I could tear the paper he scribbled on and take it with me. ??? He did not mention anything about her high BP and I forgot to ask--ya my fault but any sensible doctor would definitely catch that. Why check the BP otherwise??? Sad to say, a month after that my mom passed on. I feel that the high BP had something to do with it. Hope that people reading this will be careful with their choice of doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsboro, OR.

  • Dr. Jay Shah

    Family Medicine

    Hillsboro, OR 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Yen Vo

    Family Medicine

    Hillsboro, OR 0.14 mi

    1.6
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Hsiao-Chi Wu

    Family Medicine

    Hillsboro, OR 0.14 mi

    19