ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Nelson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Nelson?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

He's coming back!

Posted on October 17th, 2013

The best Dr, in the world, so understanding, explains everything to you and has the best bedside manner a patient could ask for! I heard he is coming back to family practice again at the beginning of the year. Possibly in a new office, N.W. suburbs. Will update this as soon as I find out! Just keep checking back, I'm sure he will let us know! I HOPE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on June 18th, 2013

I was a patient of dr. Nelson's, I would love to find where he is now located so that I can continue with him as my primary physician. It's not easy to find a doctor one can trust and know that he has his patients best interests at heart. If anyone can give me his location I would very much appreciate it!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2013

He is a doctor that reads your file, listens to what you say and is really concerned about you. He is the type of doctor you want for your primary care giver.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nelson is the best!

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Dr. Nelson is the best doctor I have encountered, he takes the times to ensure you understand completely what is wrong and treats accordingly. He is very friendly and does seem to make it a priority that his patients leave satisfied. I will continue to maintain him as my primary care physician for as long as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2013

Dr. Nelson is the best doctor I have had, he follows up by email or phone as needed, spends all the time a patient needs which sometimes makes him late for the next appointment. I am happy to wait knowing he is spending needed time with each patient. His bedside/deskside manor is great, he does not have the cold indifferent personalitily (sp) so many doctors have. Over all he cares about each of his patients and it shows in every step of care he provides.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2008

He was always on top of things. I did not feel as comfortable with the other doctors at Camden Physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Nelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.