ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Nelson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Nelson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

He's coming back!

The best Dr, in the world, so understanding, explains everything to you and has the best bedside manner a patient could ask for! I heard he is coming back to family practice again at the beginning of the year. Possibly in a new office, N.W. suburbs. Will update this as soon as I find out! Just keep checking back, I'm sure he will let us know! I HOPE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Outstanding!

I was a patient of dr. Nelson's, I would love to find where he is now located so that I can continue with him as my primary physician. It's not easy to find a doctor one can trust and know that he has his patients best interests at heart. If anyone can give me his location I would very much appreciate it!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

He is a doctor that reads your file, listens to what you say and is really concerned about you. He is the type of doctor you want for your primary care giver.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Dr. Nelson is the best!

Dr. Nelson is the best doctor I have encountered, he takes the times to ensure you understand completely what is wrong and treats accordingly. He is very friendly and does seem to make it a priority that his patients leave satisfied. I will continue to maintain him as my primary care physician for as long as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Dr. Nelson is the best doctor I have had, he follows up by email or phone as needed, spends all the time a patient needs which sometimes makes him late for the next appointment. I am happy to wait knowing he is spending needed time with each patient. His bedside/deskside manor is great, he does not have the cold indifferent personalitily (sp) so many doctors have. Over all he cares about each of his patients and it shows in every step of care he provides.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2008

He was always on top of things. I did not feel as comfortable with the other doctors at Camden Physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Nelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Douglas Lowin

    Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.45 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Larry Studt ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Larry Studt

    Family Medicine, Pain Management

    Minneapolis, MN 0.91 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Matthew Monsein

    Pain Management, Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 1.09 mi

    2.7
    (12)
    42