Dr. Bryan Nestor MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

71 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
He's the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me immensely. Wish he was still in New York
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
He's the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me immensely. Wish he was still in New York
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Hip replacements
Easy Appointment
while he was at the hospital for special Surgery in NYC Dr. Nestor performed 2 full hip replacements on me with fabulous results. I consider him to be pre-eminent in this field. My one rgret is that he is no longer practicing at HSS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
The Best!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nestor replaced both of my hips. I could not imagine having better care and more effective surgery. Fifteen years and trouble free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
RN / A PATIENT bilateral knee replacement
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His concern about my condition, the outcome of my surgery, his call back time when I had concern about my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Professor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't been able to secure an appointment for the surgery after seeing Dr. Nestor over a month ago. I live in Montana part of the year and need time to schedule flights to NYC and to make other plans for this summer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Rating Dr. Nestor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Nightmare
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no words to describe the manner in which this doctor will treat you god forbid you have a complication and you dare complain about it, he will make sure you will feel sorry for yourself and unworthy of anything, stay away from this man

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Excellent very polite good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best surgeons on the planet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dealing with negative experience because Dr Nestor too busy talking and not interested listening. Caution!

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most egotistical doctors ever. Not able to admit mistakes were made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Nestor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.