ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Neuwirth Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Neuwirth?


15 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Everything's great!

Everything's great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Love this place

Love this place. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Professional and kind

This will make my second time returning to Brown and Neuwirth's office in Morganton. There is nowhere else I'd consider going. Your staff is not only professional, but also kind. I'm the kind of person who gets very nervous about going to the dentist. But with Dr. Brown's office, I actually look forward to going! I'd recommend them to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Pleasant visits

All my visits have been pleasant. Been coming here since I was 19. I would recommend my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Extremely pleasant

My visit here has always been extremely pleasant. All of the staff are very welcoming, understanding and helpful. I would most definitely recommend coming here to all of my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Caring and understanding

My visit here was great. The nurses and Dr. Brown are very caring and understanding. I would and have recommended my family and friends here!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Professional and caring

Everyone was very professional and caring. All post care instructions were easy to follow. I would recommend to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Very polite

Dr. Brown has always been very polite. My experiences in the past have gone well and that is why I continue to come when needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Very pleased coming here

We are very pleased coming here. We would recommend to anyone that needs any dental work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

It was very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Professional

I have been to this clinic several times I have found staff accurate, helpful, understanding and rate Dr. N with very high regards. His manner is professional but he does explain things where anyone can understand your problem and treatment you will receive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2008

excellent doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Neuwirth is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Hickory, NC.

  • Dr. Howard Fernandez

    General Dentistry

    Hickory, NC 2.29 mi

    3.0
    (2)