ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Oyoung Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Oyoung?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

There was a wait time, often; but when I got to see Dr. O'Young, his entire attention was devoted to me as the patient he was serving... I never left his office without feeling very well served.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

Effective Treatment; Highly Recommended

I have a very challenging pain case. Have had pain for 20 years. I've been to dozens of doctors, just to be brushed off without any of them taking the time to find the source of my pain. First the first time in my life, I have found not only relief, but significant levels of long-term healing under the care of Dr O'Young. He takes significant, detailed time to evaluate me each time he treats me and he is able to figure out the most beneficial points of treatment for injections. He figures it out and treats the pain effectively every single time. He holds so much compassion and understanding. His care and treatments have been amazing; have improved my quality of life significantly. He is more than a Doctor. He is a healer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

knowledgable

very experienced doctor i can tell.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

yucky

The dr.did not send the report to my PCP as promised. Rude & weird when he flicked my body part when he's no slim-jim himself. Had to wait 4 hrs. Unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

would referred to anybody, excellent doctor

One of the most attentive physician I have ever met. I have had chronic low back pain for many years and after visiting many physicians, I still never quite understood my situation. He spent over an hour and a half with me. He explained my condition in clear terms, showed me the spine model and provided me with a plan that addresses my pain from a biomechanical, biochemical and bioenergetics perspective. He provided an easy to understand diagnosis and a clear treatment plan. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2012

Good

Dr. O'Young knows what he's doing and his stuff. He spends enough time with me to explain diagnosis and treatment and that's what I like to find in a doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Worth the wait

The staff is very friendly and understanding. Even though the waiting time is long, it's definitely worth the time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

He is intelligent and spends time to explain your condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Oyoung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Michael Nguyen

    Pain Management, Diagnostic Radiology

    New York, NY

    4.9
    (7)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jinghui Xie

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Heyi Lu

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)