Dr. Bryan Oronsky MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he takes time with you has a great bedside manner. and a plus is that he is really fine. but besides that he seems to really care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
Oh man, where to start??
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXTREMELY rude. Obnoxious.Believes he knows more about you more than you know about yourself, before you even walk in.He can be friendly, but if you question ANYTHING he says, he becomes ENRAGED.If you are looking for a Suboxone doctor or just a general family doctor, LOOK ELSWHERE. THIS GUY DOES NOT DESERVE HIS LICENSE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
What a great doctor! So smart, caring and icing on the cake he's really hot so I felt better just looking at him! But it was very difficult to get an appointment with him and when I did I had to wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2009
Dr. O is the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Oronsky is the smartest, most caring doctor I have ever met. He figured out what I had when no one else could. Thank goodness I went to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2008
Dr. House--the nice version
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is like a caring Dr. House. I had been to at least 10 doctors and all of them misdiagnosed me. Only Dr. Oronsky figured out what was wrong with me! Now I feel better than ever. The only problem is it is very difficult to get an appointment with him. And his office secretary is not well-mannered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Oronsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.