The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Oronsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Oronsky?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Oronsky?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

he takes time with you has a great bedside manner. and a plus is that he is really fine. but besides that he seems to really care

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

Oh man, where to start??

EXTREMELY rude. Obnoxious.Believes he knows more about you more than you know about yourself, before you even walk in.He can be friendly, but if you question ANYTHING he says, he becomes ENRAGED.If you are looking for a Suboxone doctor or just a general family doctor, LOOK ELSWHERE. THIS GUY DOES NOT DESERVE HIS LICENSE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Great doctor

What a great doctor! So smart, caring and icing on the cake he's really hot so I felt better just looking at him! But it was very difficult to get an appointment with him and when I did I had to wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

Dr. O is the best!

Dr. Oronsky is the smartest, most caring doctor I have ever met. He figured out what I had when no one else could. Thank goodness I went to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2008

Dr. House--the nice version

He is like a caring Dr. House. I had been to at least 10 doctors and all of them misdiagnosed me. Only Dr. Oronsky figured out what was wrong with me! Now I feel better than ever. The only problem is it is very difficult to get an appointment with him. And his office secretary is not well-mannered

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Oronsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Vaughn Dobalian

    General Practice, Addiction Medicine

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    30
  • Dr. Jennifer Cronin

    General Practice

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 1.46 mi

    5
  • Dr. Mark Smith

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 3.66 mi

    3.2
    (8)
    22