The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Pereira Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Pereira?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Compassionate, honest

Dr. Pereira was very patient, reviewed my x-rays with me and encouraged conservative treatment rather than surgical intervention. He reviewed all of my options and supported my decisions with honesty. After chasing my back problem for a few years, I eventually chose to have the surgery and had a fantastic recovery. I have never looked back and was thrilled with this physicians caring, competent and professional manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Has done stint as I.m.e. For workers comp and his famous quote is if I can't cut on you there is nothing wrong with you. Stay away

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

compassionate physicians. This is what medicine whould be

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Not the only 'game' in town.. not any more.

This doctor's office 'over-books' patience. Common to stand in waiting room for 30+ min. Office staff does as little as possible. This doctor was unhelpful and disrespectful in response to treatment options. The doctor told me that he could not make a living taking patients with my current health insurance & that I was a "charity case". Unfortunately, Dr. P was the only neurosurgeon in the Memorial Hospital network for a long time. Thank goodness that has recently changed. Don't make the mistake of using this doctor if you have a choice.. I'd rather live with my pain.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Great Doctor

The best Doctor you could fine Dr. Pereira willbe messed in wisconsin the Greaties Doctor around in medical surgeries

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

Excellent surgeon, who truly cares for you
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

NCPT; ASCP; ASCLS

Dr. Pereira is now practicing in Santa Rosa California, at the St. Joseph of Orange Santa Rosa memorial Hospital. I have never met a more caring and compassionate nuerosurgeon. His bedside manner is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2010

Greatest Dr Ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Pereira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thornton, CO.

  • Dr. Roderick Lamond

    Dr. Roderick Lamond

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Thornton, CO 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (22)
    40
  • Dr. John Hudson

    Neurological Surgery, Family Medicine

    Westminster, CO 1.94 mi

    2.3
    (9)
  • Dr. Darbi Invergo

    Dr. Darbi Invergo

    Neurological Surgery

    Westminster, CO 2.76 mi

    2.6
    (26)
    9