Dr. Bryan Pereira MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Thornton, CO

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Compassionate, honest
Dr. Pereira was very patient, reviewed my x-rays with me and encouraged conservative treatment rather than surgical intervention. He reviewed all of my options and supported my decisions with honesty. After chasing my back problem for a few years, I eventually chose to have the surgery and had a fantastic recovery. I have never looked back and was thrilled with this physicians caring, competent and professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has done stint as I.m.e. For workers comp and his famous quote is if I can't cut on you there is nothing wrong with you. Stay away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassionate physicians. This is what medicine whould be
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Not the only 'game' in town.. not any more.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's office 'over-books' patience. Common to stand in waiting room for 30+ min. Office staff does as little as possible. This doctor was unhelpful and disrespectful in response to treatment options. The doctor told me that he could not make a living taking patients with my current health insurance & that I was a "charity case". Unfortunately, Dr. P was the only neurosurgeon in the Memorial Hospital network for a long time. Thank goodness that has recently changed. Don't make the mistake of using this doctor if you have a choice.. I'd rather live with my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Doctor you could fine Dr. Pereira willbe messed in wisconsin the Greaties Doctor around in medical surgeries
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
Excellent surgeon, who truly cares for you
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
NCPT; ASCP; ASCLS
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pereira is now practicing in Santa Rosa California, at the St. Joseph of Orange Santa Rosa memorial Hospital. I have never met a more caring and compassionate nuerosurgeon. His bedside manner is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest Dr Ever.

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Pereira, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Thornton, CO.