ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Perkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Perkins?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Friendly, on-time and good bedside manner.

Posted on June 4th, 2014

Great staff and RNs. Office is clean. Dr. Perkins is caring, smart and passionate about helping with your health issues. Would recommend.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc and Actually Cares About your Wellbeing...

Posted on May 20th, 2014

Dr. Perkins is friendly, experienced and has a wonderful bedside manner. He actually cares about you and his staff is quick to follow up to make sure ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid he is horrible!

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Dr. Perkins is extremely rude, Impatient and sometimes he was mean to his nurses! I am repulsed by Doc's like him! My Experience was horrible he never explained what was going on and he was always in a hurry to be done with me!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too busy

Posted on October 12th, 2010

I was so excited to see Dr Perkins as many of my family and friends had been to him. But I don't know why. His visits were so fast-he never asked if I had questions and when I did ask something, he gave me a quick answer.I had complications that led me to an emergency C-section. He was great during that but NEVER ONCE checked on me after I had the baby. He didn't even return my regular doctor's calls when some issues came up after my c-section. I would never go back there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse Practioner was rude!!!!

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Perkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.