The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Perkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Perkins?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Friendly, on-time and good bedside manner.

Great staff and RNs. Office is clean. Dr. Perkins is caring, smart and passionate about helping with your health issues. Would recommend.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Great Doc and Actually Cares About your Wellbeing...

Dr. Perkins is friendly, experienced and has a wonderful bedside manner. He actually cares about you and his staff is quick to follow up to make sure ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Avoid he is horrible!

Dr. Perkins is extremely rude, Impatient and sometimes he was mean to his nurses! I am repulsed by Doc's like him! My Experience was horrible he never explained what was going on and he was always in a hurry to be done with me!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Too busy

I was so excited to see Dr Perkins as many of my family and friends had been to him. But I don't know why. His visits were so fast-he never asked if I had questions and when I did ask something, he gave me a quick answer.I had complications that led me to an emergency C-section. He was great during that but NEVER ONCE checked on me after I had the baby. He didn't even return my regular doctor's calls when some issues came up after my c-section. I would never go back there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Nurse Practioner was rude!!!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Perkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Alan Gillespie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Boothe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Jessica Bell

    Dr. Jessica Bell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (32)
    15