ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Green Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Green?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Everyone was very nice!

I came in with a specific concern. He prescribed me something, that worked amazing might I add! His staff is very friendly and followed up with me. Dr. Green was really nice and listened to my needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

should have been a vet

everything u tell him about whats going on with you just goes in one ear and out the other. i want a dr that cares about me and wants to help with my pain. dr green is not that kind of dr. he dont care if your in pain or not. caring about you is NOT one of his strong points.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Green for over a year after moving here from Texas. Dr. Green spends time with me, is caring, very thorough and is very good to make recommendations for my care. I am very happy with the care he has given me as well as my elderly mother.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Bad Experience

If you cannot say something nice about someone, do not say anything at all, and I have nothing nice to say about Dr. Green and the trouble he has caused my husband and myself.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MO.

  • Dr. Shawn Griffin

    Family Medicine

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Tara Brown

    Dr. Tara Brown

    Family Medicine

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Juan Dominguez

    Dr. Juan Dominguez

    Family Medicine

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    4.9
    (25)
    21