ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Scheer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Scheer?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

just starting torwards total knee replacement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

I have had two surgeries with Dr. Scheer and will not trust myself with anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

VERY DISTURBED

WAITED OVER 2 HOURS, DESPITE MY SCHEDULED 9:20 AM APPOINTMENT, ONLY TO RECEIVE A 15 MINUTE OPINIONATED BRIEFING, THAT I NEED A KNEE REPLACEMENT. DOCTOR DID NOT GO OVER MY X-RAYS WITH ME, BASICALLY NO DISCUSSION, OR CONCERN FOR MY FEELINGS AT ALL. I RECEIVED A $250 CORTIZONE SHOT (WHICH DOES NOTHING FOR THE PAIN!) FURTHER, I WAS NOT GIVEN ANY PAIN MEDICATION PRESCRIPTIONS AT ALL. 15 MINUTES FOR $400...YES, I AM POOR AND HAD TO PUT THIS ON MY CREDIT CARD, AS I HAVE NO INSURANCE. I FEEL LIKE A NUMBERED PIECE OF ABUSED CATTLE. THIS DOCTOR REMINDS ME OF FRANK BURNS, FROM M.A.S.H. & I AM NOT KIDDING. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR EVER...GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Great Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. Scheer is a very kind and caring individual. He shows that he cares about his patients before and after treatment. He has done an outstanding job getting Orthopaedics treatment and diagnosis in small communities in the NE Panhandle. Without his Practice here, we would have to drive a minimum of a three hour trip one way to receive the treatment from a kind and caring individual. I hope he stays in the area treating patients for a very long time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Dr. Scheer is extremely knowledgeable and approachable. He has a great bed-side manner and excellent follow-up. I was able to call his office and get an appointment for my son the following day, as compared to when I contacted the Orthopedic office at RWMC and couldn't get seen by anyone for at least six weeks!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Thank You

Dr Scheer there is not enough words to express how you have helped me...Thank you so much for giving me the ability to get out and go with my friends and family with my new knees......I Thank You so much....and the pain is not there anymore ..what a blessing....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Scheer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Steamboat Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Lori Harrington

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Steamboat Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Andreas Sauerbrey

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Steamboat Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Eric Verploeg

    Dr. Eric Verploeg

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Steamboat Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (24)
    34