The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Scheer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Scheer?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

just starting torwards total knee replacement

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

I have had two surgeries with Dr. Scheer and will not trust myself with anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY DISTURBED

Posted on April 18th, 2012

WAITED OVER 2 HOURS, DESPITE MY SCHEDULED 9:20 AM APPOINTMENT, ONLY TO RECEIVE A 15 MINUTE OPINIONATED BRIEFING, THAT I NEED A KNEE REPLACEMENT. DOCTOR DID NOT GO OVER MY X-RAYS WITH ME, BASICALLY NO DISCUSSION, OR CONCERN FOR MY FEELINGS AT ALL. I RECEIVED A $250 CORTIZONE SHOT (WHICH DOES NOTHING FOR THE PAIN!) FURTHER, I WAS NOT GIVEN ANY PAIN MEDICATION PRESCRIPTIONS AT ALL. 15 MINUTES FOR $400...YES, I AM POOR AND HAD TO PUT THIS ON MY CREDIT CARD, AS I HAVE NO INSURANCE. I FEEL LIKE A NUMBERED PIECE OF ABUSED CATTLE. THIS DOCTOR REMINDS ME OF FRANK BURNS, FROM M.A.S.H. & I AM NOT KIDDING. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR EVER...GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Orthopaedic Surgeon

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Dr. Scheer is a very kind and caring individual. He shows that he cares about his patients before and after treatment. He has done an outstanding job getting Orthopaedics treatment and diagnosis in small communities in the NE Panhandle. Without his Practice here, we would have to drive a minimum of a three hour trip one way to receive the treatment from a kind and caring individual. I hope he stays in the area treating patients for a very long time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Dr. Scheer is extremely knowledgeable and approachable. He has a great bed-side manner and excellent follow-up. I was able to call his office and get an appointment for my son the following day, as compared to when I contacted the Orthopedic office at RWMC and couldn't get seen by anyone for at least six weeks!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on March 20th, 2009

Dr Scheer there is not enough words to express how you have helped me...Thank you so much for giving me the ability to get out and go with my friends and family with my new knees......I Thank You so much....and the pain is not there anymore ..what a blessing....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Scheer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Steamboat Springs, CO.