Dr. Bryan Sires MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 50 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

50 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Attentive and caring throughout.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and felt very comfortable with the staff and Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sires has provided excellent care for me. His office is run smoothly and his skill as a surgeon is top notch. I am very satisfied with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sires provided the information that was relevant to my condition and answered any questions that I had in a way that was understandable to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was well explained and I am very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional, everyone was very friendly and helpful. it was a job well done. I would recommend Dr. Sires wholeheartedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was very patient and explained everything to my satisfaction. His expertise is quite evident, and I am very relaxed with the care given. In the future, if I need additional care, I will definitely return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant, knowledgeable, instilled confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. seemed genuinely concerned before, during and after the procedure. That concern was evident in follow up. I would recommend Dr. Sires to my friends and associates without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am super happy I had my lids worked on. I do not have to lift my forehead all night to be able to see well. It's wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sires was very attentive to my problem of severe dryness and irritation in my right eye.There has been a big improvement in my comfort level after the surgery performed by Dr. Sires. I am very appreciative of his care. It has made a huge difference to my well-being not having constantly to deal with the irritation and tearing I had. Thank you Dr. Sires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but praise for Dr Sires and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Sires, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Laukaitis

38 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tal Rubinstein

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Lee

14 years experience

4.9 of 5