Dr. Bryan Sires MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 54 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff made this experience comfortable and answered my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
DON'T GO NEAR THIS DOCTOR!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He totally botched my husband's surgery and refused to acknowledge it. We had before and after photos and still didn't acknowledge it. In fact, he sent us a letter telling us we should look elsewhere for additional help!!!! We went to three other doctors and every one acknowledged it was a BAD job. He now has horrible scars and his eyes and vision are worse than before. Disgusting doctor and deeply regret ever meeting him. My husband is a very nice looking man but has been emotionally troubled with the results. He is not only a bad surgeon but has no professional integrity or REAL concern or care of his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent communication, care of patients and services skill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure to come here. Doctor and the staff are the best. Fixed my eye finally!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Attentive and caring throughout.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and felt very comfortable with the staff and Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sires has provided excellent care for me. His office is run smoothly and his skill as a surgeon is top notch. I am very satisfied with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sires provided the information that was relevant to my condition and answered any questions that I had in a way that was understandable to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was well explained and I am very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional, everyone was very friendly and helpful. it was a job well done. I would recommend Dr. Sires wholeheartedly.

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was very patient and explained everything to my satisfaction. His expertise is quite evident, and I am very relaxed with the care given. In the future, if I need additional care, I will definitely return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant, knowledgeable, instilled confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Sires, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.