Dr. Bryan Sires MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 41 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am super happy I had my lids worked on. I do not have to lift my forehead all night to be able to see well. It's wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sires was very attentive to my problem of severe dryness and irritation in my right eye.There has been a big improvement in my comfort level after the surgery performed by Dr. Sires. I am very appreciative of his care. It has made a huge difference to my well-being not having constantly to deal with the irritation and tearing I had. Thank you Dr. Sires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but praise for Dr Sires and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience here has been very positive. The staff and Dr. Sires have been very nice and easy to work with and I am thrilled with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found my experience with Dr.Sires to be really great in a less than wonderful situation I was in. I had cancer in a lower eye lid. 80 percent of the lid had to be reconstructed. Three months later that same area looks very good. I am ever so gratefull to Dr. Sires for his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Excellent Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sires is excellent. Seems like I had the dr. do one eye and an intern the other. Felt like the eye the intern worked on was a bigger scar, but cleared up later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, friendly, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clinical, surgical and personal skills evident at every stage of my experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Phenomenal Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seamless process, compassionate staff, highly skilled and personable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. sires is a caring detailed open hearted man that takes his time with us in reassuring us with our questions and providing answers. We appreciate his amazing work and his work ethics. He has helped our daughter from the pain she suffered. He is definitely a Godsend. My daughter could have suffered worse and possible result and blindness. Yet with his talent and skills he was able to take my princess out of that pain. We are very grateful Much love and respect to Dr. Sires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sires has always been warm, friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Sires, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Laukaitis

38 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tal Rubinstein

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Lee

14 years experience

4.9 of 5