ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Sowell Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Sowell?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Thankful Patient

Dr. Sowell has been my doctor since 2008. When the insurance company didn't approve my new diabetes medicine the office staff went above and beyond until they did. I never wait long and Dr. Sowell spends as much time as needed to address all my issues. In 2014, I complained of a little pain in my chest, not heart related. I was in ex-ray within minutes and referred to a pulmonologist within two weeks. It was cancer. I had part of my lung removed and am cancer free. It is due to Dr. Sowell's ability to listen and act on what me, his patient, is telling him. He didn't question or try to brush it off as a little ache and pain. I truly believe he saved my life, along with my oncologist. Thank you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Great Doctor

After having the same doctor for years who would hardly ever show up on time to appointments, leaving you to wait for him for 2 to some 4 hours. I was really impressed with the way Dr. Sowell was courteous of how long he kept me waiting and also his staff, he takes out time to find out what the situation I was going through, and showed great concern...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

New Patient

Just want to say I have had to deal with a lot of doctors in my time, but I am truly amazed at how he makes things easy for you.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

best health care i have ever recieved in my 42 years of existance !

he is a very good doctor. always takes the time to listen to why you are there. never makes you feel like you are being rushed. he makes sure you have had every shot and prevenative test that you are suppose to have. i have had good doctors before,but i have never had one that truly cares about you as an indiviual,and makes sure that everything possible is being done to solve all of your health issues. i can honestly say that all doctors,nurses and all other staff at this clinic have nothing but your health at interest. they all are very exceptional at their jobs!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Sowell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Bernardino, CA.

  • Dr. Luisito Francisco

    Family Medicine

    San Bernardino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Jeanette Kim

    Dr. Jeanette Kim

    Family Medicine

    San Bernardino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Emmanuel Baidoo Jr

    Dr. Emmanuel Baidoo Jr

    Family Medicine

    San Bernardino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13