Dr. Bryan Tagge MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Numerous sinus surgeries
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a lifetime of sinus polyps and surgeries from caveman tactics to the current procedures Dr. Tagge uses, he has done the last two which both worked well, unfortunate polyps can come back but so far (fingers crossed) my sinus has never looked better and no polyps 10 months. I would recommend Dr. Tagge to anyone with ENT issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Outstanding!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tagge has worked on all 3 of my kids and I am always impressed with his bedside manner and the amount of time spent with us. He doesn't act like he's in a hurry. He always listens and talks to us and makes us feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
poor cauterization procedure
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do NOT let him cauterize your nose! A day after he performed the procedure on me (to correct an occasional slight nose bleed), my nose started gushing blood and I had to visit the ER. A week after that, it happened AGAIN, and another ER visit to stop the bleeding with a nasal balloon device. I'm currently seeking another ENT to fix the problem he created.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
Very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tagge is a very positive, caring, and skilled ENT. He removed my barely-2-year-old son's tonsils and adenoids at Primary Children's Medical Center. The procedure itself was very quick, and he talked to us afterward about how it went, and his optimism was contagious. The recovery was incredibly easy compared to toddler tonsillectomy horror stories I had read about online, and the results are like night and day (obstructive sleep apnea 100% gone). I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience or the doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding physician. Cured my sinus problems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Awsome !!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tagge is Awsome i reccomend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2008
Dr. Tagge is fantastic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Tagge has operated on 3 of my young children. He is a skillful, talented surgeon. He has done tubes,tonsils and turbinates. On different kids) All of my kids love Dr.Tagge and trust him. He takes a few extra minutes to answer questions and calm concerns. He is my first and only choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Tagge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Slattery

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pramod Sharma

24 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Diaz

13 years experience

4.1 of 5