ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan To Is this you?
  • 14
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan To?


40 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Worst Physician on Planet earth

He never wants to see his patients. He comes in the office at 3p and they close at 5pm. He never returns calls he has his receptionist making diagnosis and running the clinic. I'm so surprised he has a license to practice. Man if there was a 0 he would get it. I advise you to stay away.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait times are long. Too many pateints. Always busy. Always placed on hold. BUT staff is friendly. Dr and his brother are awesome. Always remember their patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

First visit with Dr To; excellent experience; it took one week to receive a report on labt test; this is too long; also, I had to call again because the only advise I received was regarding my cholesterol being high; however, nothing was said about the diabetes nor the thyroid; I had expected a huge warning about the diabetes. That's when I called back and sure enough, my Aic was 14! how could this been missed! well all of us are human. on the positive side, the treatment recommended afterward was right to the heart of what I need, this what counts!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Haven't been to a doctor's office on about 16 years, ER/ urgent care yes but not to get a regular check up . Anyways , new doctor , very nice , could understand him perfectly . Didn't prescribe any meds I didn't need . wasn't a pill pusher . takes the alternative route rather than drugging you up . which I really liked . prompt and to the point . office staff was very nice . enjoyed my visit and they all made it a smooth relaxing stress free time .thanks to the doc and his staff .good job .!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

worst Dr. ever

I am in great pain and the hospital gave me norco. and said to see primairy doctor for MRI and pain med. He said won't give out pain meds. Gave me a refereal for a Pain management Dr. Could not get an appointment for 6 wks. Call him for appointment for check up and blood work. He finally after the hospital call him gave me a prescription for meds. Told him tramadol did nothing for pain and I was taking norco. Told me he had a new drug that was better than norco. Turn out it was the same thing a Tramadol just a different name. Hosptial wanted refereals for 2 MRI and a Nerergolist still have not received refereals. Call IEHP about pain med and they said go to hosptial till I can get enough meds till apppointment with pain management. NO follow up visits

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

NOT happy!

Like the last person, I waited an hour and a half to be seen. No apology whatsover upon Dr. Bryan To entering the examing room upon tardiness, no handshake, and again no personality! Why is it ok for staff members to turn away someone tardy to their appointment, but not the other way around? I will say the ladies up front were quite nice and apologetic, but these doctors need to check THEMSELVES. This is NOT acceptable behavior from a doctor, I don't care how great you think you are. This is ridiculous! I had absolutely dreaded and even put off appointments beause of his lack of , shall I say again "personality" and bedside manner. If I didn't have IEHP/Medical I would find someone else in a heartbeat!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Waste of time!!!!!

I should have walked out when I saw 8 patients in the lobby at 9am. Waited till 10:30 before entering the room to sit for another 20 minutes. The doctor came in and sat down, no eye contact but asked questions. He wrote a lot down but never actually examined me. Gave me a referral and a 30 day prescription and sent me on my way. I sat there confused and stunned at what just took place. The office staff was not helpful with helping to find a referring doctor and pushed me out the door so they could leave for lunch. This is by far the worst experience I've ever had and will do everything in my power to tell all what a fraud this doctor is!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Great staff. Very comfortable environment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

I am very pleased with Dr. To and his staff. I found him to be very personable and caring. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Dr has no bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

WORST doctor and staff ever!!!

Please...if you are assigned to this doctor run as fast as you can! I waited almost 2 months for an appointment and then sat in the lobby for another 1 1/2 after my scheduled appointment. When I finally met the doctor he had no eye contact and sat in the corner while I explained my chronic disease. He NEVER once examined the area of concern and instead ordered several tests that had nothing to do with the underlined problem. Since then I have had nothing but problems getting paperwork and test results (almost 4 months) every time I call the receptionist makes excuses, the fax is out of paper, the computers are down or the doctor is with other patients. This office is a complete joke!! I have already complained with the insurance company and look forward to their replacement. My 2 cents...RUN< RUN<RUN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR HIS STAFF ARE INCOMPETENT AND WORTHLESS

Ah where to start! I am so GLAD to see that many MANY, other patients have also felt they got horrible service from this low class office! Worst experience EVER I DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan To is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Peterson

    Dr. Robert Peterson

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    37
  • Dr. Chang Oh

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    53
  • Dr. Rakesh Shishodia

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Murrieta, CA 0.09 mi

    2.3
    (6)
    20