ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Visser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Visser?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

He's the best Dr I've had.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Best pain Doctor on earth

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

scam artist not Dr I've met convicts with higher morals.Would not recommend to ANYONE

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Would never go to him again, or recommend him! Takes benefits away, after misdiagnosis, heartless....

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you have pain see Dr Visser

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Dr Visser has helped me for years now and he has done a wonderful job keeping my pain so I can function his staff is wonderful also I have arachnoiditis which is hard to treat I rate him the best Doctor on earth and I have seen many

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST PAIN DOCTOR IN THIS WORLD

Posted on May 28th, 2013

DR VISSER HAS KEEP MY PAIN UNDER CONTROL I HAVE ARACHNOIDITIS AND IT IS SO PAINFUL BUT HE CONTINUES TO WORK WITH ME AND KEEP THIS HORRID PAIN UNDER CONTROL I THINK GOD FOR HIM EVERY DAY. IF YOU HAVE PAIN GET YOUR LIFE BACK GO SEE HIM.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2010

I have seen Dr Visser for many years. He has always had good bedside manners and was very professional. As with any doctor, the more data they has, the better the diagnostic you will get. He has always spent the time time to sit with me and discuss what my issues were and sent off for tests, if needed, to verify issue. Even when the tests (scans) seem to vary from what my symptoms are, he seems to err towards believing me. He is very good at rehabilitation and if rehabilitation does not wot work, he will refer you to the correct doctor. If you are a drug seeker, this is not the doctor to see. He wants you to actually get better. Yes you are going to live with some pain, but he will make sure it is manageable. Not just dosing you up to get you high. I would recommend him in a heartbeat and often do. The PT staff on site is excellent and are very thorough. A+ overall.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keep Looking

Posted on January 16th, 2009

I think he should talk with family members durning visits because allot of times they can explain things better or in more detail about the patient problems. He has not tried no new meds only when an outside Dr. has made a recomenedation and then we have found out they were good changes. I think he needs to spend a little more time with patients and take a better look at their charts and other meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Visser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portage, MI.