Dr. Bryan Wall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wall has been great. Had a bad tear in rotator cuff. Met him for the first time day of surgery and has been great since. Willing to spend time with you and answers all questions. Won't hesitate to have him operated again if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found that my experience with Dr. Wall has been a great one. He explained what he was going to do before surgery and after he talked with my wife to explain what he found and did. Every follow up visit he has been very nice and has been great to answer all my questions. I would let Dr. Wall operate on me again and I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Sad
I didnt even make it past the appointment scheduling. The lady got rude once I told her I didnt have my insurance information ready, and proceeded to tell me that I could not make the appointment without it because these are specialty doctors, and they need to make sure they get paid!! Really!! I will make sure my insurance referal service is made fully aware!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Pro Bowler
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wall Rocks, he has helped me through my knee problems for years. I could not make a living with out him. HE has done (5) scopes on my knees and every time i can get right back to performming at a high level. This dude is the best surgeon i hav ever had. I keep tearing up my legs and he fixes them , so cool to find a good surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited for over an hour to see him and he spent less than 5 minutes with me. He was very abrupt, no bedside manner at all, didn't explain treatment options and didn't seem to care at all about how severe my pain was. He was also rude and short with his own staff, who obviously didn't seem to like him either. I will be seeking treatment from another orthopedic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had three surgeries via Dr. Wall and am very pleased with the outcomes. You may not get a lot of info from him unless you ask, however, the end result is what's most important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
The core has terrible service
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Bryan Wall was terrible that was the worst visit I've ever had with a doctor. He was not concerned with what was happening with my foot and was maybe in the room talking to me for less than five minutes. when he was giving me options what to do it was basically his way of the highway. Also the staff there isn't very friendly and are terrible at making your first appointments. The receptionsist made the impression on me that they were lazy and didn't know much about what they were suppose to be doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Warning
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Warning!If you want a doctor that cares,this is not your guy.Never even cared to ask problem or what may have caused it.Acts like he could not wait to get to next patient$.Still have same problem no answer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
he is rude.. feels like he doesnt care
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He said my only option is surgery..just staring at me. I was asking a ton of questions and he seemed to get annoyed and short answer me. Enough for me to go find another surgeon!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
AWFUL!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful Surgeon! Don't let Him touch you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Great Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wall has been fantastic to me during the past year while recovering from knee surgery. He is competent, friendly, caring and compassionate. His knowledge is vast...get to know him. Hilary, his PA, is wonderful. I have recommended him to my friends who have liked him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Wall was a great surgeon with a very professional background. his PA hiliary is also very helpful and seemed concerned with my problem.. I would definantly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Wall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Edwards

20 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Scalise

17 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sepein Chiang

18 years experience

3.3 of 5