ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Walls Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Walls?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

We returned to Dr. Walls

We saw Dr. Walls for years before leaving for another city. When we returned, we chose him as our doctor again. He is very good at diagnosis, preventative care and trying a logical remedy prior to spending a lot of extra money for unnecessary testing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

I've been with Dr. Walls for years and I have referred a number of friend to him. He has a fantastic bedside manner, he is amazingly accurate with his diagnosis and I am generally able to get in and out very quickly. He has also been great with the kids to a point where they have no grievances about "going to the doctor". I also like how he often has medical students involved (only with permission of the patient) to help the community with better care. Best. Doctor. Ever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Awesome family doctor

I've been going to Dr Walls for about 5 years. He's is always thoughtful and professional. I've never had to wait to see him and his diagnosis and treatments have been accurate and effective. This attitude and professionalism carries through in his staff as well. I have recommended him to several friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

I've referred patients to Dr. Walls and they like him very much, too. He's really nice and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2011

I've seen dr walls for about 5 years now and he always has been attentive to my needs. Occasionally when he is short staffed the wait is a little longer then normal but if I make an appointment for say 10 am I'm usually seen within 20 mins and out of the office within an hour.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Terrible doctor, avoid him like the plague

Family member went to him often and regularly for years, paid him a lot of money, even though his manner is very sarcastic and smarmy. Walls misdiagnosed him, (we'll never forget how he told us,"he has cancer" with a smile on his face)and refused to give him standard treatment for his condition, also did not refer him to a specialist who could give him appropriate treatment, we found one later on our own. I actually correctly diagnosed medical condition before Walls did, and I'm not even a dr. Family member died 6 months later. I blame Walls. If it weren't for our family's profound grief, we'd file a malpractice suit against him.By the way, keeps a large dog in his office, very unsanitary I should think.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Walls is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Amy Henninger

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Catherine Livingston

    Dr. Catherine Livingston

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Portland, OR 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Vanessa Vanderpool

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8